Aller directement au contenu

Brenton Ferien am Meer beach house

Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
Sinclair

Brenton Ferien am Meer beach house

6 voyageurs3 chambres4 lits3 salles de bains
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bains
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Idéalement situé
92 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Sinclair pour la communication.

Our self-catering holiday accommodation is located in the charming seaside village, Brenton-on-Sea. This modern, fully furnished house provides a balance between the magnificent surroundings and everyday living comfort. The house is 15km from Knysna along the scenic lagoon drive. The spacious bedrooms and open plan living is ideal for family holidays and weekend breaks. Step in, breath, relax and enjoy this beautiful space.

Commodités

Stationnement gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser
Non disponible : Détecteur de fumée
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteurs de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 grand lit

Disponibilité

Commentaires

29 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Exactitude
4,9
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Propreté
4,9
Emplacement
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Olympa
Olympa
novembre 2019
A beautiful place and it’s close to EVERYTHING! The apartment is tastefully decorated with direct views of the sea. We had Jimmy on call and he was an absolute joy. I give this place a 100/10 :)
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
octobre 2019
Ein wunderschönes Haus in einer ruhigen und schönen Umgebung. Wege zum spazieren gehen direkt vor der Haustür - wir konnten Wale vor der Küste beobachten. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Knysna / Plettenberg Bay. Im Haus gibt es alles was man braucht - wir haben für unser…
Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
Eduardo
octobre 2019
Great place, Great location.
Profil utilisateur de Kabelo
Kabelo
octobre 2019
Awesome deco ideas to take home
Profil utilisateur de Abdulrahman
Abdulrahman
septembre 2019
It’s a good experience , good price, a quick response the only issue there’s no wifi
Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
Réponse de Sinclair :
Afternoon Abdulrahman, thanks you for the feedback. I am glad you had a good trip and enjoyed what the house has to offer. We are currently investigating cost effective WiFi solutions. Once we have a solution we will offer the WiFi as part of our accommodation. We find the need…
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Hanneke
Hanneke
septembre 2019
Brenton-on-Sea is one of the most gorgeous places on earth. My husband and I have always loved Brenton and greater Knysna. When my husband’s parents decided to travel to South Africa to meet our new baby, we knew we had to take them to the Garden Route. Sinclair’s home was the…
Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
Réponse de Sinclair :
Wow! Hanneke! What a lovely review. Hope to see you back soon!
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Majeed
Majeed
août 2019
The house was beautiful as we expected, the balcony was more spacious than the pictures and looked wonderful. Everything was clean and tidy. The only downside of my stay is the poor cellular internet connection.
Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
Réponse de Sinclair :
Oh no Majeed, sorry to hear that. In general our cell phone reception is not bad. We do not have 4G or 5G but we get 3G on Vodacom and Cell C. Not sure which carrier you were using... only time when the GSM networks are congested in my experience is the festive season.
août 2019

Hébergé parSinclair

Membre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sinclair
29 commentaires
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Our accommodation facilitators will be available on demand. Helpful information about the surroundings and activities can be obtained from them.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en une journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
10:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement