Home away from home in DC--Must Love Dogs :)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is located in the very trendy up and coming Trinidad neighborhood. Just 5 blocks from the H street corridor and street car. An easy and beautiful 20 minute walk to the nearest metro. We love this location in the city! Just close enough to everything but just out of reach from all the craziness and noise a city brings.

Le logement

Our space is a home in the truest sense. If you are looking for a space to truly feel cozy and have a place to relax after long days of exploring this is the spot for you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their room, shared guest bathroom and kitchen.

This is our home and we are simply sharing our space to folks looking for a comfortable place to rest their heads.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as each guest desires. We will have to come and go the same way so there will be passing by that always happens :)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 15:00

We do not allow other guests to be brought to our home other than those listed as visitors when the reservation is booked.

We do not allow smoking under any circumstances.

Check in is at 7pm and check out is at 3pm, unless otherwise discussed.

Finally, we just ask that guests respect the space they are in and quiet hours of 10pm to 7am.

And above all else we simply ask for respect and communication

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 108 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lauren And JD

JD and I are not originally from Washington, DC but we live here temporarily for work. We have 2 sons who are 3 and 1 and 2 wonderful dogs. JD is originally from north Alabama and I am from Hawaii. Our family loves to interact with new people and immerse ourselves in other cultures. We travel as often as we can with trips all over, stateside and abroad. We have both been lucky enough to have spent time outside of the US. We look forward to being hosted by and hosting others in this wonderful way to connect.

Le quartier

Logements similaires