with Cherieowner-Martha neville
Yellow and white home on a quiet court
Yellow and white home on a quiet court

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is middle class American-clean,comfortable,not fussy. coffee and continental type breakfast-cereal,toast,milk,or juice is offered.I charge a $5 cleaning fee.You may share any living area and use the kitchen.There is wifi, I have a cat and a dog.If you get in late and tired,I often will have soup on.Each room rents for $35 a night. If 3 people are present they will need 2 rooms-$35 each per night/$70 per night.
On most mornings and nights the back-outdoor patio is a treat

Le logement

There are 2 bedrooms. a one bedroom with a twin bed,and one bedroom with two twin beds. the guests may push them together if they promise to put them back. Kitchen privileges if you clean after yourself. There,s a patio and guests are free to wander around. I have a dog and a cat.

Accès des voyageurs

park in my driveway with clearance from my garage or on the cul de sac. either.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Tell me what you need and I'll try to help.There's Asian groceries around;also Middle East.There are transportation options and I have a lot of travel magazines.A vacation should be fun!!

Autres remarques

Having a car or using uber or lyft is the way to go. Once you get to BART,its an easy ride to the city. There is also a Ferry to S.F.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 7
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

no hair dye. there is a cat and dog on the premises.this is a peaceful rural setting.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jira
février 2017
Lovely home with a great view. Clean towels, comfy bed, and she was willing to work with me regarding my work hours! She does, however, have a giant cotton ball she claims is a dog and there was a stern looking cat who was clearly judging me. I mention them in case some are allergic like I am to cats.
Profil utilisateur de MarthaMartha est un Superhost.
Réponse de Martha :
I spotted the absence of my cat,s presence. I didn't realize I had more than 1 listing.Sorry.
février 2017

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pinole, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de MarthaMartha est un Superhost.

I'm from Cape Cod in New England and became a Californian 55 yrs. ago.I,m a retired R.N. and semi-professional Artist. My 4 children live in Oakland,Hawaii and favorite trip is to Hawaii where I can enjoy the beaches. Reading is my favorite outlet besides painting.
My dear dog Cherie,a Bichon Frise is my constant companion for 10 years,and my cat Buddy.
Pinochle is my favorite game and I,ve been playing a few years. My regular companion,Russ was my first teacher and we,ve been partners ever since. He is 82 and I'm 80;we like to picnic at Bodega Bay or up the Napa or Sonoma Valleys and maybe do a little wine tasting. My children are grown and scattered as are his,but we are close knit.
I look forward to this new venture and look for constructive criticism. Welcome,Martha
I prefix a light continental breakfast with coffee or tea.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires