Queen bed roomTwin bed room
House on greenbelt with 1 or 2 bedrooms

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located about 20-25 minutes (depending on traffic/time of day) north of downtown Seattle, I am located in the Bothell/Mill Creek area about a mile from a park and ride (recommended for trips to downtown) and about 90 miles to both the Bellingham area and the Canadian border near Vancouver BC. I offer 1 or 2 bedrooms, your own private bath and access to laundry room, kitchen and main living area.

Le logement

My home was built in 2015 so has lots of modern updates. Bedrooms are upstairs, main living area is down. Its clean, lots of natural light and backs up to a greenbelt. . . even nicer in the spring, summer and fall.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry, kitchen, living and dining area. In the summer I have a nice backyard and patio which is available to enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to help anyone think about their travel plans in this area. I've lived here a long time and know the area quite well, including the greater downtown Seattle area.

Autres remarques

You will most likely need a car to get around when you stay at my home.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tara
septembre 2017
Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Anne is a wonderful host and we enjoyed her company!

Profil utilisateur de Ann
août 2017
She is so nice!! the house is extremely clean!!!

Profil utilisateur de 竞耀
août 2017
Anne is so nice and Missy is sooooo adorable!!!Home is excellent, clean and comfortable, no need too much description.

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
août 2017
Place is great. We loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Tianyuan (Eddy)
juillet 2017
Anne's lovely home is clean, new, and well-maintained. Both my wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Our dog also had a blast in Anne's beautiful back yard and had great interaction with Anne's dog. We would definitely recommend Anne's house to anyone traveling near Seattle!

Profil utilisateur de Rob
juillet 2017
Anne is a fantastic host; greatly appreciate her hospitality and use of the washer for soccer stuff was a bonus.

Profil utilisateur de DeeDee est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Anne's place was convenient, very clean and worked perfectly for my business trip. Anne was courteous, easy to communicate with and an excellent host. I will be returning to stay when I am back in the area.

Membre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires