Beautiful modern out-house, Takoradi
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a lovely little open space out-house that is perfect for relaxing and socialising. It has a large living room area with a 50" plasma tv (cable tv installed). An open plan area with a modern style kitchenette fully equipped with large double fridge and freezer, electric hob and oven, microwave and wine cooler. The house has two en suite bedrooms both with double beds and wardrobes.
This charming out -house is situated next to the main house of the friendly host who is my grandmother.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $31 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $189 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

Hello,
my name is kelly, I am 26 and live in South London. I love travelling and meeting new people because I think it is enriching to see new horizons and be emerged in different cultures. I have used Airbnb many times before and think it is a better way to experience a country. This is my first time hosting and I look forward to making new friends.

I am Half Ghanian and have been travelling to ghana since I was a young child. I have a lot of family spread around the country who I love to visit, as well as exploring the hidden gems the country has to offer. My family is originally from Sekondi-Takoradi where my grandma has retired too. She lives in a nice quite area and now has an out-house available to rent. I am acting as a representative and any liaison can be done through me, please feel free to contact me with any queries.

Logements similaires