Aller directement au contenu
Have a cuppa. :) 
Basic cooking facilities.
Character house in prime location near Hyde Park
Character house in prime location near Hyde Park
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Character house in perfect location opposite lovely Hyde Park in the vibrant Mt Lawley suburb loved by professionals and families. It is walking distance to shops and Beaufort cafe strip, with good bus links, 2 km from CBD, and 1 km from recreation centre and pool. Off street parking for one small vehicle in driveway. For a small group you cannot beat the value priced equivalent to a motel room on the city's outskirts.

Le logement

A whole house (3x1) in a fantastic location with all the wonderful things happening in Mt Lawley and nearby suburbs of Northbridge and the CBD. There are high ceilings in the bedroom and living room areas. There is an older style airconditioning heater in the dining/kitchen area, and a modern fan heater in the living room. Please be aware and comfortable with the house being "gorgeous character" in the main rooms, and "budget 80s museum" house in the kitchen and bathroom. Suits easy-going guests.

Accès des voyageurs

All of the house, although most wardrobes and a pantry cupboard have the usual occupants' belongings stored in them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have any questions about Perth, I will be happy to tell you. There are a few brochures ready for you if you are keen to see top spots nearby or want to consider some day trips.

Autres remarques

Not for parties. The kitchen is equipped for basic cooking or you can go to many eateries in all budget ranges within walking distance. Help yourself to tea and coffee, and cereals can be made available for self-serve breakfast.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

Only very well behaved children over ten years of age can stay.
No smokers please.
Also no parties -this is not a party house as it is a suburban area with very nice, happy neighbours.
No visitors to the property other than those booked.

Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sean
avril 2017
Great place and host

Profil utilisateur de Wen Piao
mars 2017
Ruth was pleasant and helpful. She greeted my family and I when we arrived at the location. The house was clean, well stocked and in a good location. Only downside is there's no wifi and only one toilet and bathroom. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Great location, nice house. It was great for our short family trip

Profil utilisateur de Luke
février 2017
An old house with no wifi, in a fantastic location, great for families. Not full of modern conveniences, but a great location opposite the park.
Profil utilisateur de Ruth
Réponse de Ruth :
Thanks for bringing your lovely family to stay here. For around the same price as a motel room on the outskirts of Perth, the house's spaciousness and privacy, use of kitchen and laundry facilities, and prime location -- all make this excellent value.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eugene
janvier 2017
Loved this beautiful heritage home. Great location and Ruth made us very welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
janvier 2017
Ruth and her husband were really approachable and messages were replied promptly. The place was really nice but a little old. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ruth

I love travelling, reading and walking in parks or around shopping areas. I hope you will enjoy the prime location for a relaxing stay.

Langues : Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires