The entrance to the shared sitting room (with Suite Rossa).Large kitchen with an antique Carrara white marble countertop
Maggio 9 Suite Gialla
Hôte : Alessandra
Alessandra est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our charming suite is situated in Via Maggio, a lucky position close to Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo Pitti and Boboli Gardens. Our apartment offers you the opportunity to live in a very special Florentine ancient palace.

Le logement

The Palace (14th Century) has belonged to my family since the time Florence was capital of Italy in 1865. The independent charming flat at your disposal is situated on the first floor of the Palace (second floor in USA). It's composed of two large rooms (a living kitchen, a bedroom), a bathroom with bath and a small bedroom with its bathroom. The flat shares a small elegant sitting-room with another flat of our property. At the entrance on the floor you can find the family coat of arms. An ancient stone portal leads you to the large kitchen. The kitchen, restored in old original style, is perfectly equipped for modern life. In the large bedroom there is an imposing canopy double bed with comfortable mattress (160x200cm). Old stone stairs lead to the smaller bedroom in an upper floor, which has a single bed (80x190cm) and an en-suite bathroom (basin, shower, WC, bidet).

The apartment can accommodate up to three people.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat shares a small elegant sitting-room with another flat of our property.

Autres remarques

Tourist tax is not included. 2,50 Euros daily per person till the seventh night. To be paid cash at arrival.

- Check-in from 4:00PM to 8:00PM. Late arrivals will be charged: from 8:00PM till 10:00PM 20 Euro; from 10:00PM to 11:59PM 30 Euro. Later arrivals are not admitted. In case you are late, a call would be appreciated.
- Check-out from 7AM to 10 AM. Earlier departures are charged 20 Euro.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $74 CAD
Caution $304 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de San
juin 2017
We had a delightful stay at Alessandra's place. The place was immaculately clean and Alessandra was a wonderful host. We especially appreciated the small, thoughtful touches such as a new bar of soap and sponge in the bathroom, Water and milk in the fridge, cookies and snacks in the kitchen. The communication was very clear and we had no difficulty in finding the palazzo. The apartment is ideally located, about 15 mins walk to academia, 5-7 mins walk to uffizi gallery and a block from the Pitti palace. Overall, we were impressed with the care and thoughtfulness shown by Alessandra. She obviously cares about her guests. We highly recommend the place.

Profil utilisateur de Lush
juin 2017
Alessandra welcomed us with baskets of fruit and veg from her garden. We could check in earlier and she took us through the 13'th century old house that has been passed down generations. Very authentic and romantic.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juin 2017
My experience at Alessandra's apartment in Florence far exceeded my expectations. The apartment was lovely! It was clean, decorated with historic, Italian charm and had all of the modern day amenities; internet, cable, DVD, and hot water. The location was fabulous!! It was close to the airport, the train station which makes it convenient for day trips, great restaurants, shopping and all of the sites. Alessandra is an outstanding host! She stayed in communication with me and went above and beyond in making my Tuscan experience the trip of a life time. She gave me all the information I needed to explore Florence. She helped me with wonderful recommendations for day trips and she even helped me with arrangements for my trip to the countryside. She made a stranger feel right at home and I will recommend her place to everyone I know and look forward to returning next summer with my family.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
mai 2017
Alessandra's home is magnificent - even more beautiful than in the photos (which is hard to believe). Upon arrival, Alessandra had laid out tea and crackers, and had left orange juice in the fridge - a really kind gesture after 5 hours of travelling. It was very easy to communicate with Alessandra regardless of language barrier - and she responds to text messages within minutes making the trip a whole lot less stressful. Having walked Florence for 10kms both days we were there, we decided that we could not be staying in a better location. Would definitely recommend Alessandra's home to anyone who would like to experience the typical feel of Florence.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
mai 2017
It was a real pleasure staying in this beautiful apartment. It's even more beautiful as on the pictures. Alessandra and Mario are very nice people and it was very easy to communicate with them. Next time we're in Florence, we would love to stay here again. We can highly recommend this to everyonce!!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
avril 2017
Very beautiful and historic house with beautiful furniture! Huge kitchen and lots of space. Very clean and well stocked with kitchen essentials. Great location!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
avril 2017
A beautiful apartment in a fantastic location.

Toscane, ItalieMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Alessandra

Hello, my name is Alessandra and I've been married to Mario for 22 years. We have a daughter, Laura, who is currently studying in Rome.
After Laura left for university, my husband and I moved to our property in the Chianti countryside and now we have decided to rent our house in Florence to tourists. We have left our furniture as it was when we were living there because we want our guests to feel at home. My husband and I love cooking and we both have a passion for gardening and cats. We are familiar with Florence and its outskirts : if you wish, we will be happy to suggest places off the beaten path to visit.
See you in Florence!

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires