2BedRoom(SeperatedRoom,2A/C,WiFi,.)
Hôte : Sleeping
Sleeping est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The location is close to Wang Lang(Siriraj) Pier.
It takes only 15 minutes to Grand Palace(Emerald Buddha) and Khao San Road. It 's surrounded by tasty local street food,restaurants and bars.

Accès des voyageurs

Microwave,Drinking Water ,Internet WiFi 20Mbps


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ann Lois
avril 2017
-The place was super clean & cozy. -Most of the necessities are provided & readily available -Owner is very accommodating (*we checked in very early) and woke her up at early in the morning to ask for towels - and yet she still accommodated us. -Owner is very willing to extend help when needed -Only concern is: the location of the area is a little far from the places we need to go to, we always had to ride taxi / grab car to go to them (Which is a little pricey, if I must say ), since there are no tuktuks around & no near train station.

Profil utilisateur de Lexi
janvier 2017
She is the best host! Very kind and very helpful. She provided us with an iron on request, and arranged a taxi to the airport for us. She also was very available during our stay. The home is very nice, the bathroom is specifically nice. Both beds are large! The AC worked great which was important for us! The area isn't very touristy- friendly but if I could stay in this exact home with this host in a different area, I would. However, not much is walkable from here. I would recommend this for a quiet night in though for sure.

Profil utilisateur de San May
janvier 2017
This place is really cozy and clean. It was just nice for my family - my parents, my sister and myself. The hosts were helpful with our enquiries and we had a nice welcome when we arrived. The neighborhood is quiet although it is a quite distance from the city so sometimes, it is a bit hard to get a taxi to the place. Everything else is superb and we loved the place!

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sleeping
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires