Light and bright double bedroomGuest storage solutions
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My rural retreat with en-suite double bedroom, living room, kitchenette, private entrance and garden. There is also the option of a double day bed in the living room.

We are conveniently located between Norwich and the North Norfolk coast, adjacent to the pretty market town of Aylsham and Blickling Hall. Transport links including Norwich Airport are within 10 minutes.

We look forward to welcoming you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ed
septembre 2017
Serena is an attentive host, ensuring all our questions were answered promptly before our visit and providing a comprehensive "welcome pack" that included freshly ground coffee and everything for a continental breakfast, plus some fantastic homemade shortbread biscuits. This is a fabulous place to stay - a clean, warm and cosy retreat away from the outside world, which was handy as it wasn't the nicest weekend, weather wise! Definitely worth a return visit.

Profil utilisateur de Lewis
septembre 2017
Our stay at Rural Retreat was great. Serena welcomed us on arrival, she's very friendly and a lovely host. I've seen some people review this place as "small", if you're comparing it a hotel room, it isn't small at all; it's cosy. I think the size is great for two people, the decor is really nice and the layout makes the most of the space. It is essentially an annex to their home but it is a lovely space. When entering the living room, Serena had left us homemade Shortbread and left us with a selection of breakfast; cereal, yoghurt, granola, strawberries and croissants. The reason we picked this place is because of the price but Serena definitely exceeds it's worth with her added breakfast. It is only about a 10 minute walk from a local pub, The Plough Inn, where we went and ate. The location is quieter than I expected and overall a very nice stay to start our weekend.
Profil utilisateur de SerenaSerena est un Superhost.
Réponse de Serena :
Thank you for the great review Lewis. It was lovely to meet you both and you are more than welcome to return anytime.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2017
Everything you could want from a b'n'b, and more. Friendly and helpful host, two delightful rooms, and a compact but practical shower. Generous provision for breakfast, and plenty of scope for simple self-catering. Good location for visiting the area.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2017
This is quite a small place to stay ,nice quite location 1/2 mile from main road ,well equiped and the hostess and her welcome pack are realy lovely

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Serena's place lives up to all the great reviews. We were made really welcome and couldn't fault the accommodation. We would definitely go back. Location was perfect for us being near our friends in Buxton and family in Norwich.

Profil utilisateur de Gennaro
août 2017
A lovely welcome from Serena. The accommodation was immaculate, very comfortable and private, with lots of nice finishing touches. Ideally located for the Wedding we were attending at Oxnead Hall. We would be more than happy to stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Perfect

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de SerenaSerena est un Superhost.

We moved to the cottage 18 months ago and we have enjoyed spending our time creating a happy family home. The annex was a shell when we bought the house and I have had fun designing the space to hopefully provide you with a relaxing stay.

We are very much an 'outdoors' family and are never happier than when walking the dogs or pottering in the garden. That said, we also love meeting people and are looking forward to welcoming you to our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires