1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in Poynton on the edge of the Peak District ideal base for walkers, bikers and the outdoors and just 30 mins train journey into Manchester and the Airport (transfer can be arranged for an additional fee and subject to availability). 10 minutes from Woodford CAE training school. The room is small and ideal for 1 person. Local information book in room. Poynton village has lots of pubs, cafes, and restaurants and is a 5 minutes walk.

Le logement

Although a small room this space comes complete with high speed Internet access, Ipad stand and wireless keyboard/mouse and a fully working desk space for those studying or wanting their own space during their stay

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always available by text should you need to speak to us

Autres remarques

We have a cat so no animals allowed unfortunately

We can arrange Airport transfer for an additional charge. Please ask us..


Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end $43 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please make yourself at home feel free to enjoy the Lounge area or the garden as the bedroom is only small. Bowl of Fruit and Tea and coffee making facilities in room

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Nice place and good company- thanks

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Perfect place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ella
septembre 2017
The neighborhood is quiet, the traffic is convenient and the landlord is very good, if I have chance next time I will stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Neil
septembre 2017
I found Robs to be in a great location near to shops and pubs and slept really well as it was in a quiet cul de sac Carol was a great and was there if i needed any help with anything. Thanks for a good stay

Profil utilisateur de Geoff
septembre 2017
Great stay! Room was small but clean and comfortable. Rob and Carol are really friendly and talkative, totally into the spirit of Airbnb. Town seems small and quiet but has everything you'd need supermarkets, restuarants, etc. Def recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
Carol and Rob were very welcoming when I arrived. Carol was very helpful showing me directions where I needed to go and overall I enjoyed my stay. The internet speed is also extremely good.

Profil utilisateur de Ollie
août 2017
Very comfortable room, great value and very friendly hosts. Will definitely stay again!

Poynton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de RobRob est un Superhost.

My name is Rob, I am from Poynton in Cheshire. I like to travel and visit new places, I have lived on the west coast of USA but now reside back in Poynton. I enjoy lots of football, swimming, and walking. I love to go out and try nice restaurants and I am a member of the Gin Explorer club.

I am also a superhost and love the idea of Airbnb.

Thanks

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rob.
Rob
Carol aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Carol

Le quartier

Logements similaires