Your private bathCommon living room
Canal Winchester! Safe and clean!!
Canal Winchester! Safe and clean!!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Votre propre chambre privée et salle de bains dans une maison agréable, calme et super propre.
translated by Google

Your own private bedroom and bathroom in a nice, quiet, super clean home.

Le logement

Vous aurez votre propre chambre et salle de bains chez moi. C'est très sûr et tranquille ici. Cela dit, je suis à la recherche d'un adulte responsable et tranquille ou d'un couple qui a besoin d'un bon endroit pour rester et se sentir chez soi. Il est très pratique pour Columbus, l'aéroport et les magasins.
translated by Google

You'll have your own bedroom and bathroom in my home. It is very safe and quiet here. That being said, I am looking for a responsible, quiet adult or a couple who needs a nice place to stay and feel at home. It is very convenient to Columbus, the airport, and shopping.

Accès des voyageurs

Aires de vie communes
translated by Google

Common living areas

Échanges avec les voyageurs

C'est à vous:)
translated by Google

It's up to you:)

Autres remarques

Downtown Columbus is approximately 20 minutes. Easton town center shopping is 20 minutes. Columbus international airport is 20 minutes. There is a Walmart and Kroger less than 2 miles away and multiple places to eat, too.
Two adults live here and my toddler granddaughter. They have their own space in the lower level of my home. The space advertised is in the upper level. Everyone here is very friendly and easy going. I hosted in California for two years prior to moving back to Ohio recently.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

Quiet time after 10PM please, it's ok to come in after 10 on the weekends, just be considerate and none disruptive. Original check in time must be by 9pm. Exceptions can be made, of course, if your travel plans don't allow you to be here by then.
No alcohol consumption in the home
No smoking on property
No pets allowed.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - approximately two flights
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - my daughter has a small shi tzu/Bichon mix dog downstairs.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
juillet 2017
Liz made anything possible for us to have an enjoyable stay. Even if she was absent when we arrive, her daughter and the lovely little Harper took care of us. Liz and Tom were very friendly during our stay and made us feel at home. Her house is in a very beautiful and safe area and close to all services and it's has clean as you can expect. We had a wonderful stay at her home and we highly recommend her to anybody.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
octobre 2017
Had a lovely stay with Liz! It was clean and safe and she and her family were very friendly. She offered bagels and coffee in the morning. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
Clean and meet

Profil utilisateur de Angela
septembre 2017
I had a very comfortable stay. House, room, and bathroom were all clean and neat. Bathroom is detached from the room, across the hall. Liz is awesome! Very welcoming and nice.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
septembre 2017
Couldn't of picked a better place to have my first experience with Airbnb!Liz's home was very clean and comfortable, great people and great atmosphere! Highly recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in the area, I know I will !

Profil utilisateur de Cathi
septembre 2017
Had a lovely, comfortable stay at Liz's spacious home. It's located in a quiet neighborhood with plenty of parking. Liz is a very personable, relaxed host and well-organized. The house was spotless, and the bedroom was well-appointed and VERY comfy. A family atmosphere with a friendly, laid-back vibe. I would return in a heartbeat and give both the property and host five stars!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
septembre 2017
Great! Very comfortable bed, soft towels, great neighborhood for a walk, and friendly hosts.

Canal Winchester, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Liz

I am a Registered Nurse. I have worked as a traveling nurse, so I have been to many places all over the United States and have traveled all over California, Florida, and many places in between. Born and raised in Texas and Alabama, lived in Ohio for 21 years. I try to use AirBnb whenever I travel, and that's why I decided to be a host. I even used AirBnb when my son and I traveled through Europe! We had wonderful experiences!! I believe that there are more good hearted, interesting people in the world than bad, and I want to meet them!!
I love to hike and explore the outdoors. I believe that I have but one life to live and I want to experience joy and happiness and lots of laughter and adventure with others. As a nurse, you care for many folks who are at the end of their life. I always ask, if the opportunity presents, what advice can you give me about life? The top answers I hear most often are:
Do what makes you happy, in life and love
Live your life with no regrets
I hear this quote often "if I had known I would live this long, I would have taken better care of myself along the way."
Thanks for visiting my listing. I look forward to meeting you, whoever you are. Take care of yourself:)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires