Close to everything :)
Hôte : Evi
Evi est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a double-bed apartment with balcony. The bath-room has shower and washing-machine. Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, oven and gas-Stowe. Refrigerator and freezer. You can sit 3-4 people in the kitchen. Large living-room with dining area and sofa-area with tv and wii.

Le logement

It is near everything. You can walk to the center of Copenhagen or shopping-center in 15 min. The metro, busses, supermarket and 'take a ways' are just around the corner. It's a nice and clean area.

Accès des voyageurs

You can invite some friends. As long as it is not noisy.
Please don't have stay over guest.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You Can always call me for questions

Autres remarques

If you want to smoke, you can at the balcony.
Please use the ashtray and don't though butts out over the balcony.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 14:00

I expect you will leave the apartment as when you came.
I expect that you do not disturb my neighbors next door and especially downstairs!!!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John Paul
juin 2017
Evi's place was very nice and close to everything. It was a great landing pad for visiting Copenhagen!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
octobre 2017
Lovely apartment very clean and comfortable. Easy to get around from this great location. Highly recommend for a weekend visit.

Profil utilisateur de Mikhail
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Susanne
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kayla
septembre 2017
Evi’s home was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our short stay. Evi was friendly and accommodating to our changing arrival times. The apartment is in a nice, very residential neighborhood but extremely close to the metro, bike rentals, and a great shopping and eating area.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
It was a very nice and comfortable stay at Evis flat. I would come here everytime! The communication was brilliant and everything went well. Thank you very much!

Profil utilisateur de Hj
août 2017
Close to public transport. Cozy, clean.

Frederiksberg, DanemarkMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Evi

I'm a single mother.
I have been living in this apartment for almost 17years.
I have an education in Asian studies from Copenhagen University.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires