Just in front Lake entranceNice Views!
The Secret Paradise
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in Creekside, the newest and very seafty área at the Woodlands . Just in front of Lake Paloma & Tupelo Park (basketball & tennis courts, kayak, bikes & running trails). The house is almost new, just used one month a year by its owners.
My place is close to parks, art and culture, great views, shopping malls and restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, group of friends, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

It is a house almost new and of little use by its owners. It is in a very quiet area, surrounded by nature. It is a spacious house with comfortable, pleasant spaces and a tasteful decoration. The layout is very practical. It has spaces that invite you to coexist like the breakfast room, the living room with fireplace and a TV room. Surrounded by spaces for sports activities, very nice views and very close to shops and restaurants.

Accès des voyageurs

Please feel free to use all the house , except the closed doors, you have place in closets and we leave some drawers empty for your use , please respect, the ones that have our clothes.
Thank you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Dear Guest, I don´t live in woodlands, but Roberto Gutiérrez who is my house administrator can help you in any emergency you could have.
I´m also available in my mail or telephone if you need any thing.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $153 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $254 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 20:00

- Please no noise after 10 pm
- Please leave everything as you found it
- If you use our bikes or kayaks, please leave them clean & hanged


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andres
septembre 2017
From the moment I arrive I felt like I was at home. The house is beautiful, clean and confortable. I couldn't ask for a better first experience. Martha has set the standards. You will not regret it. No podría haber pedido un tiempo más agradable en su casa. Usted tiene una casa hermosa agradezco todos sus servicios, fue una experiencia excelente. una vez más gracias por tenernos en su casa. Andres H
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Hola Andrés! Qué bueno que estuvieron contentos! Gracias a Dios estamos bien, pero mucha tragedia al rededor nuestro . Pidiendo y ayudando a nuestra gente Saludos!
septembre 2017

The house and location are amazing! Don't miss out the opportunity of sharing a slice of paradise with your family!

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
mars 2017
Martha was a wonderful hostess, was quick to answer our questions and very helpful. Her home is beautiful and very clean, with lovely amenities. We really enjoyed the whirlpool tub in the master suite, and a great kitchen. The setting is in a park with a playground and trails along a lake. We would have loved to use the bikes and kayaks but our trip was too busy and short since we were there for a 90th birthday party. My family loved staying here. Thank you again Martha.
Profil utilisateur de Martha
Réponse de Martha :
Jeffrey , thank you for being a great host ! Im happy that you enjoy my house Regards!!
mars 2017

Mexico, MexiqueMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Martha

Hi! I am Martha, I am a house wife, I studied Graphic Design , I married Carlos 23 years ago and we have three wonderful children .
I love sports very much, like running , biking , gym , I also love cooking and spend good time with my family.
I like very much reading books about nutrition, sports, well being and any other that could leave me good feelings.
We enjoy very much to travel to any part were we can find adventure and nature.
I always try to get a good balance in my life.

As a Host , I would really like that people who stay in my home can feel welcome , confortable, and enjoy our house enviroment as we do.

As a guest , I would care and respect every thing as my own. " Success is getting what you want, Hapiness wanting what you get".

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires