Kitchen and mapKitchen
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is walking distance to the city centre, Pukekura Park, the Bowl of Brooklands, the Te Henui walkway, the coastal foreshore walkway, the Len Lye Centre, Govett Brewster Art Gallery, supermarkets. You’ll love my place because of the location, the sunny yard and deck, and the ambiance on a quiet street. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids - although nothing is child-proof), and furry friends (pets).

Le logement

This is a sweet 1920s cottage in a great location, close to shops, town, and walkways. It has a sunny and airy feel in summer, and a cosy and comfortable atmosphere in winter.
Your host has extensive knowledge of the mountain's walking tracks and activities to do in the area and is more than happy to share this with you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire house, backyard, and single car garage (there is always plenty of street parking, too, on a wide and quiet street). Help yourselves to whatever is in season and growing in the veggie patch. There is an awesome map of Mt Taranaki in the house which details all of the walking tracks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will probably be staying locally while you're here (might just be up at a mountain hut for a night or two) so I should be available to help out if any issues arise or if you just want some advice or a chat with a local!

Autres remarques

When the space is not rented out I live here with my dog who is a real cutie but unfortunately she sheds like nobody's business so I apologise for any fur you encounter that has escaped my vacuum.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $7 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
septembre 2017
Lovely house. Great location, was easy walk into town.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
août 2017
Perfect spot for visiting New Plymouth. Recommend the forgotten highway

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
Great location, quite, homely feeling with fire place. Good value and accommodating host. Loved the time there.

Profil utilisateur de B
juin 2017
Cute funky. Well located

Profil utilisateur de Adrienne
mai 2017
A beautiful cottage close to town. Very comfortable, clean, warm and nicely decorated. Would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Мария
mai 2017
Very good and nice house, thank you Sam, we had great weekend )))

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
mai 2017
The house is lovely. It is easy to find and get too and from. We really enjoyed the activity suggestions Sam gave us. Sam is an excellent person to work with.

Taranaki, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sam


I am a History teacher at a local high school. I love the mountain and any outdoor activities so I have plenty of advice for activities you can do while you enjoy your stay in the city.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires