Family one bed apartment, Opposite Park in Fulham

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my lower ground floor flat with a patio on Musgrave Crescent. Set in a quiet and peaceful corner of London, directly opposite the parkland of Eel Brook common, and under a 5 minute walk from Fulham Broadway underground station (District Line). One double bedroom, one bathroom, decent living area (including a sofabed for two), dining table with seating for four. Well equipped kitchen. Wifi. Pay & display car parking. Perfect for a couple wanting to explore London from a peaceful base.

Le logement

Welcome to my one bed flat (sleeping up to 4 people with the sofabed) in a quiet but ultra convenient location. Under 5 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway tube station. This well located flat is ideal for a couple or small family wanting to explore London whilst being able to enjoy the quiet leafy streets of Fulham, and Eel Brook common.

The living room is spacious and light with plenty of comfortable seating. A flat screen TV with freeview is yours to enjoy throughout your stay. The sofa can be transformed into a sofa bed - sleeping up to two people.

The dining table is equipped with seating for up to 4 guests. Perfect to enjoy a sociable and relaxed dinner. The kitchen is well equipped including microwave, kettle, toaster, oven, hob etc.

There is one bathroom in the flat with a shower, basin and toilet. (N.B There is no bath in the flat.)

There is also a cot available on request.

Accès des voyageurs

My guests will have access to the whole flat!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will ensure there is someone at the flat on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. I am always on hand to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop me a line or an email. Whether you need help with the flat, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - I am here to help!

Autres remarques

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

If there is anything I have missed out or if you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get in touch!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $103 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours!

There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 5
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building
• Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space
• Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee
**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight

Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 novembre 2017 - 30 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 30 nuits.

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de April
septembre 2017
Lovely flat located in a convenient area! Wonderful park, supermarket, restaurants, tube&bus station......all walk in 3mins! And the landlord team also very very nice! They will help you solve problems immediately ~~
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Hello, April She and many thanks for your kind words about the apartment and our staff. I 'm really glad we could help you out and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon! Kind Regards, Will & Team.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Good communication with Will, very smooth check-in process with Chloe, the flat was well fitted for a short stay in London and busy schedule outside. The team also did their best to accomodate our needs as to the check-out time. Well appreciated !
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks David - glad that the check-in process went well and you liked the flat. Come back soon!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Abhilash
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
avril 2017
The apartment is very well located and William was very supportive helping instantly with our needs.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Daniela! Glad you had a lovely stay!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Great place to stay and in the perfect location
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks very much Daniel!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simen
mars 2017
Everything was perfect! Next to a charming park, 3 minute walk to the tube Station and a number of nice cafés nearby. Brilliant communication and service all around. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Simen, it was great having you to stay and glad you enjoyed the location! Hopefully see you again soon.
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 1112 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires