Sunny bright and full of light.Front porch and fenced-in yard.
Beautiful Bungalow in Houston
Hôte : Alli
Alli est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful bungalow is located walking distance from pubs, Michelin-star restaurants, grocery stores, and parks, in the eclectic Montrose neighborhood. It sleeps six comfortably with two proper bedrooms (one with a crib) and one upstairs loft. Spacious kitchen. More outdoor space than you'll know what to do with. Work out room with treadmill. Indoor play area for kids. Perfect for families.

Le logement

Comfy, stocked, and full of character. We have one 60" TV in the living area, one 60" TV in the loft, and a 52" TV in the master. Kitchen is spacious and has all major appliances. Infrared gas grill located in side yard. But most importantly: location, location, location... a 5 min walk from a bus stop that takes you directly to the med center, a 10 min drive from downtown, and 15 min from most other Houston attractions. Nightlife and shopping are at our doorstep. Our little haven is nestled perfectly in the city!

Accès des voyageurs

Infrared gas grill. Gym. Washer/dryer. Iron. Blowdryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As needed.

Autres remarques

You'll fall in love!!!


Équipements
Salle de sport
Télévision par câble
Internet

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

No cats. No parties. No smoking!!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Johnny
février 2017
Nice home in a great location.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alli
Native Texan. Working mom. I have a lot left to do in this life, and a ton of places to see -- I hope to do so with my new family.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires