Comfy and Clean Room in Cozy House
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Less than 20 min drive in any direction from beaches, bases and downtown Norfolk or Virginia Beach, this is the ideal location. This is a charming 2 bdrm/1 bath home in a quiet neighborhood. You will feel right at home in this comfy house. My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, parks, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

House is decorated with influences from my travels and art, as well as serene and calming colors to create a relaxing atmosphere.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full use of the kitchen and washer and dryer. Also there is a driveway for parking and a backyard with small patio if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available for check in and will be happy to provide travel directions and attractions info. However, I will be as hands off and out of sight, or as present and engaging as the guest prefers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

- There is an alarm system that I activate whenever I leave the home. I do not require it to be used while you are at the house, but do ask that you turn it on whenever you leave.
- Please be mindful not to scratch the hardwood floors with luggage and such. There is absolutely no smoking inside and although I prefer no smoking at all, if you must do so please use the provided butts container on the back porch rather than litter them. Also I ask that food and beverages stay in the kitchen and dining room areas so as not to invite pests
- QUIET TIME STARTS AT 11:00 PM (no loud phone calls, tv/electronics use without head phones) and please just be courteous with the noise level.
-Please provide your own food and spices to cook with if you plan to cook.
-My home is not the place for the casual rando encounter or one-night stand, and impromptu overnight visitors just "hooking up" are not permitted.
-My home is 100% NOT 420 friendly. Drug/substance use of any kind is not permitted.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Norfolk, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Abigail

Art Teacher, Artist, Strong believer in law of reciprocity and try to plant seeds of kindness whenever possible, love to travel off the beaten path, love meeting people from other cultures and countries and immersing myself into the culture of new places I visit...single, no kids and ok with that. 5 things I can't live without are prayer, a relationship with Jesus, good chocolate, great movies, true friends who provide great conversation. Favorite destination so far has to be a tie between Fiji and Venice. Favorite movies include The Princess Bride and Saving Private Ryan...of course I love Star Wars (4, 5, 6 naturally) and I love the X-Men and Marvel superhero series too...I also love Jane Austen movies and other chick flicks...and love foreign films too. Don't have a TV so no favorite shows but back in the day they were Seinfeld and Friends and I used to love watching cooking shows on Food Network and DIY Home Improvement stuff too. Music taste is all over the place except heavy metal and anything full of profanity and derogatory terms used to describe other humans and bragging about meaningless sexual and material exploits. I am a huge foodie and love trying all types of new foods but my favorite is Indian...authentic and full of curry! I am an easy traveler with simple needs. I like quiet, private and clean places to stay. I don't like noise and light when I sleep and I need to feel safe. I am pretty easy to please as long as a place is clean. I am not one who unpacks my stuff and "moves in" when I travel. I spent 8 years in the Army so I know how to travel light and being able to pick up and move out quickly goes with that. I tend to live out of my suitcase rather than unpack and scatter things. I believe in treating others and their property with the same respect I'd want to be treated with. That philosophy applies to every aspect of my life really.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires