Front of houseFront entry way
Private rm-15 min from dwntn w/ extras, lrg home
Private rm-15 min from dwntn w/ extras, lrg home

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'ai 1 chambre disponible dans ma maison de bain de 4 chambres à coucher 3. Accès rapide à l'autoroute et seulement 10/15 min du centre-ville. La chambre est au 1er étage et comprend un lit queen et un lit superposé. Nous vivons dans notre maison et notre place est géniale pour quelqu'un qui traverse une courte période de temps soit pour affaires, soit pour un séjour de courte durée. Bon pour les petites familles, les personnes en vacances qui aiment le luxe d'une maison ou simplement s'arrêter pour un événement / fonction à Minneapolis.
translated by Google

I have 1 bedroom available inside my 4 bedroom 3 bathroom house. Quick highway access and only 10/15 min from downtown.

Bedroom is on the 1st level and comes with a queen size bed and a bunk bed. We live in our house and our place is great for someone who is passing through for a short period of time either on business or in need of a short term stay. Good for small families, people vacationing who like the luxury of a house, or just stopping by for an event/function in Minneapolis.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $82 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are respectable, clean people, kind and willing to open up our spare bedroom. Ideal situation for someone who is tired of the cost of a hotel. Business travelers, people in transition between moves and needs short term housing. There are three of us. Myself (Kate) and Michael and I have an 8 year old daughter. My daughter goes to her dads every other weekend from Friday-Monday morning.

I primarily work from home during the day. In the evenings we go to activities but we are a run of the mill small family.

Cleaning fee listed is if you stay for 1 week or less. Weekly cleaning fee is $15.00 per each additional week

There is a bathroom/shower (directly across from the spare bedroom) kitchen, living room as common living quarters. There's wifi, DirectTV and printing at no additional cost.

Kitchen is available for light use only. No stove or oven use. No extended period of time spent in kitchen.

If I'm able to, I can provide transportation to airport or somewhere in the cities for an additional cost.

Open to sharing recommendations of places to eat, shop, activities and can provide transportation (transportation extra).

No smoking inside, outside is fine. No parties, drug use or animals allowed.

There is also an extra fridge and freezer available to store your own food and beverages. You will get 1 shelf in the fridge.

Laundry is $1.00 a wash and $1.00 a dry.

We can engage with you as much or as little as you want, meaning conversations and activities if planned and wanting that, or just respect the fact that you want your privacy and be left alone in your room.

Above ground Pool in the summer is available for guest use during the day and children under 18 must be supervised.

Minnetonka is a western suburb of Minneapolis and Theres a bus line around 5 blocks from our house. Otherwise we have Lyft, uber. Very nice neighborhood with parks And trails around. No crime.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
我們這次的旅遊是三個人,房子比普通的房子都來的大,價格也是可以接受的範圍,房東的家人都很好,我們的旅遊長達一個月之久,我們住宿的過程中都有互相溝通我們的需求以及期望,並尋找雙方覺得最好的結果.房子的距離雖然離市區有點距離,但是房屋離交流道非常近,附近也都有基本的餐廳以及百貨.整體來說房子居住的很舒服.推薦大家可以來居住

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
This was a great place for us to stay, between Minneapolis and Lake Minnetonka.

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
juillet 2017
Kate's home was very comfortable for 3 to stay. She made sure you feel right at home at her place. Very thoughtful owner as she works through all the details to make sure you enjoy your stay. She prepared a booklet with some travel tips about the nearby area and had a welcome note specially for us by the bedside.

Profil utilisateur de Omair
juillet 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Kate's house. I would recommend to anyone who need a place to stay in Minneapolis for couple days or a month. Thanks Kate

Profil utilisateur de Julie & ScottJulie & Scott est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
The location is in a nice neighborhood. The highway is very accessible, right in your backyard. Noise can only be heard if you are hanging out on the back deck. Kate is fabulous at communicating anything you may want to know about the area. The beds and couches are comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Xiaonan
juillet 2017
Good place, good location and very friendly host.

Profil utilisateur de Beau
juin 2017
Kate was very understanding of the fact that my In- laws would be the ones staying at her house and made them feel like they were at home. I heard nothing but great things about Kate and her families hospitality.

Hopkins, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de KateKate est un Superhost.

We are from Minnesota. I'm Kate. Have an 8 year old daughter who is outgoing and friendly. We love to travel and are outdoor enthusiasts. Love hiking and camping any chance we can. I am in corporate management and manage teams of individuals. When I'm not working I am extremely active in my daughter's life who is a Girl Scout troop leader, and soccer coach. Look forward to meeting anyone we may stay with and look forward to hosting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires