3 Bedroom Cozy Apartment, Rooftop Pool, HCMC
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma place est à 15 minutes à pied ou à 5 minutes en taxi du centre D1. Toutes les attractions, les clubs, les restaurants, les magasins sont tout autour de nous (Ben Thanh Market, Bui Vien). Et toujours près de l'aéroport, à 20 minutes en taxi. Vous allez adorer ma place à cause de Modern, New Building. Sécurité 24/7. Piscine sur le toit avec vue sur la ville et sur la rivière. , le lit confortable, le confort, les hauts plafonds, la cuisine. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles (avec les enfants) et les grands groupes.
translated by Google

My place is 15 mins walk or 5 mins taxi to the centre D1. All attractions, clubs, restaurants, shops are just around us (Ben Thanh Market, Bui Vien). And still close to the airport, 20 mins by taxi. You’ll love my place because of Modern, New Building. 24/7 security. Rooftop Pool with great City and River view. , the comfy bed, the coziness, the high ceilings, the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.,

Le logement

Neuf, sécurité 24/7, piscine sur le toit avec vue sur la ville et sur la rivière. Le barbecue et les événements sont autorisés.
translated by Google

Brand New, 24/7 security, rooftop pool with great city and river view. BBQ and events are allowed.

Accès des voyageurs

Presque tout inclus: hall, salle de gym, piscine, parking.
translated by Google

Almost everything included: Lobby, Gym, Pool, Parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

À tout moment, alors que je vis dans le même bâtiment, et au téléphone 24/7 pour vous aider à tout moment. Possibilité de réserver en ligne ou en groupe
translated by Google

At anytime as I'm living in the same building, and on the phone 24/7 to help you at anytime. Private or Group tours booking available

Autres remarques

Veuillez nous informer de votre heure de check in / out. Contactez-nous dès que possible pour tout problème ou demande.
translated by Google

Please let us know your check in/out time.
Contact us asap for any problems or requests.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Interphone
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please let us know asap whenever you have problems or questions.
Please keep the noise at lowest after midnight


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Unit is located in a building with many Airbnb hosts. I assume each experience will be different. My initial check in was not smooth as I waited downstairs in a (hot and uncomfortable) back check in room for over thirty minutes. The unit I rented was unavailable so I was accommodated with another. Overall, I stayed in three different units over my extended stay. I had multiple issues: ranging from foul smelling pillows (they smelled like they were not washed even once); broken stools (the entire top part of the stool came off upon our first touch); and broken chairs (3/4 of the chairs for the dining area were wobbly and when I complained, instead of moving me again- I was told they would have someone repair it while I was not home-which I was very uncomfortable with). On at least two other occasions, someone came into the unit without notice and while I was not there. Once to 'fill the soap and shampoo in the shower', and another time to move our belongings to a different unit, two hours before the time that we had agreed upon. When my concerns were voiced, I was verbally attacked, and told that I thought I was superior because of my nationality. Unacceptable. Overall, extremely disappointed in the quality of this host. We never met once, she left town for 'weeks' as soon as I arrived, but when we asked to leave early, she offered to show up to our door at 10pm. Ridiculous. In addition to this, I was accused of lying about the poor conditions of the property, despite the fact that I sent multiple pictures to the host's assistant. Blatant disrespect. I would recommend the building, but not this host.
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Réponse de Kim :
Dear Lisa, Thanks for your reviews. I have contacted airbnb with all evidences for this case. After giving me a fake dates (18 days) to ask for a very low price, accepted for moving because it was last min booking and giving fake comments for free cancellation - also last minutes, it is also unacceptable. You arranged for 5pm check in but came after 6pm without any notice. Please note" we are airbnb- not a hotel, we do not have 24/7 front desk service". My staff was waiting for more than 1 hour and she needed to leave then came back when you called. I'm always 24/7 on the phone, and my staff is always 24/7 at the building to help. When I asked to see you, you denied. I was not leave the town that long, just you did not want to face to face talking. Please show the evidence that we verbally attacked you or your entire family threaten me that you would close down my business. No more argument, as I have sent all evidence to Airbnb.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evan
août 2017
房子是新的,环境不错,就是刚开的附近生活便利较少

Profil utilisateur de Mário
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sherry
juillet 2017
Kim's place is really good! We had a very nice weekend in Ho Chi Minh. Her place is safe and clean, close to district one but very quiet. I will stay here again in the near future!

Profil utilisateur de Tanner
mai 2017
I cannot attest to the quality of Kim's apartment because we were placed in her friend Andy's (the one person who was a bright spot in our trip and an excellent Airbnb host in the same building who I'd recommend using) apartment in the same building, however, that apartment was beautiful and comfortable and the building is in a great location, so if Kim's is comparable I would have no complaint about apartment quality. The main thing I CAN comment on is Kim's quality as a host and unfortunately for all of the people in my group who had used Airbnb before, she was by far the worst host we have ever had. First, when we notified her multiple times in advance that we would be arriving late at night, she assured us that the security guards would allow us into the building. When we arrived the security guard had no such instructions and when we contacted Kim she said she had forgotten to make the proper arrangements she had already promised and that because she was out of town there was nothing she could do to allow us to check-in to the apartment. None of us had ever experienced such a complete level of incompetence at the most basic task of making sure the guest has access to the Airbnb unit. This was around 3am and having no other alternative accommodations we asked her what we should do and she offered to pay for a local hotel of her choice, which we appreciated. By the time, we checked in and went to sleep it was around 4am and by the time we checked out the next day and moved to the Airbnb we had already lost half of one of our few days in Ho Chi Minh. When we arrived at the Airbnb the next day we found it peculiar that the original unit we were supposed to be using was being cleaned even though we had booked it for the day before, which led us to believe that Kim either did not have the apartment ready for us to check-in the previous day or she had double booked it, which is why she did not allow us to gain entry. Additionally, we were placed in a different apartment with one less bed than we were initially promised, which meant that the fourth person in our group had to sleep on a couch instead of a bed. On top of that, when we requested a refund for the first night where we were not able to stay in the Airbnb, she refused, citing the fact that she put us up in a hotel (far inferior in quality compared to the apartment) and ignoring the huge inconvenience this caused us. Luckily, after contacting Airbnb directly we were able to get a refund as they acknowledged we did not receive the unit we had purchased for that night. Bottom line, the most basic thing you should be able to do as...
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Réponse de Kim :
Hi Tanner, Thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience but there is something that is not true in the story. 1. I did not forget to tell my staff as the building just changed the check in rules last min that we need to help our guests with check in. You arrived an hour late and it was our fault as I could not contact to my staff BUT I did find an alternative hotel for you within 10 mins and YES OFFERED to pay a large room for 4 of you. However, you did not book 1 room, but 2 rooms and I had to pay more than DOUBLE with no complains. We did go to the final decisions that I would pay for the hotel and no refund for the first night but free airport transfer, OR you would pay for your hotel the first night and I would give refund. I also explained that paying double for the hotel and refund means I made no money and you stayed for free is very hard for us and I did advice to contact airbnb and let airbnb made decision and I am happy for their fairly decisions. HOWEVER, I did say 4 times that please ask them to contact me on my other emails because I could not reach to this email that I signed up for this account at that time, and for some reasons, you did not do it. Because I had no way to contact them as they didn't send email to the email that I wanted to, they made decisions on your side. The apartment that you said you booked that was not cleaned WAS NOT TRUE. I told you I UPGRADED you to a biggest apartment with the most views, and you were happy with it, even when I told you that you can go back to your apartment if you need the 4 beds (although I didnt mention it on my listing, just leave a spare one in the living room) and you said it is Ok with that unit. It was empty but because you wanted early check in, and I would like to upgrade, that is why you had that apartment which you said it was a bright spot for your trip. Once again, I am terribly sorry for what happened. However, leaving an untrue reviews and did not tell airbnb my contact email in purpose, I don't think it is fair.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eric
mai 2017
I frequent HCMC on business a lot and it is always great to stay at Kim's. She and her staff are very attentive and have great recommendations on things to do during downtime. The unit is very comfortable and easy to relax. The rooftop pool is just amazing with great view. I'll be back.

Profil utilisateur de 법식
avril 2017
정확한 연락이 잘 되지 않았다 그래서 힘들었다 새로운 친구들과 집에서 놀고 싶지만 된다고 하였으나 되지 않았다 가족끼리 조용히 놀기는 좋다 수영장도 음식등은 안된다 그게 아쉽다 전체적으로 가족이 가서 지내기 최적화 되었다

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires