Comfy queen size bed
Great price in the heart of Brunswick
Hôte : Kate
Kate est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in the heart of Brunswick, between Lygon St and Sydney Rd, the house is walking distance from many cafés, bars and restaurants, and only a tram ride away from the city (15-20min)
Classic Brunswick home. Lots of natural light. A spacious backyard with fruit trees. Multiple living spaces. Close to cafes, supermarkets, trams and train. Ideal!

Le logement

The bedroom is a large well lit, airy room. There is a comfy queen size bed, lounge chair, desk, draws for your clothes and hanging space.
Perfect for short or long term stays. Either business or holiday

Accès des voyageurs

you will have full access to the house and its amenities with the exception to the front 2 rooms which are occupied by myself and my housemate
Please make yourself at home

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai là pendant votre séjour. Je travaille pendant la journée la plupart du temps, mais sera la plupart des soirées. Je vous prie de me contacter à tout moment si vous avez des questions et je vous répondrai dès que possible. Comme avec la plupart des gens, j'aime socialiser de temps en temps, mais aussi comme un peu de mon temps. Mon compagnon de maison est amical mais se conserve principalement et se trouve souvent dans la maison. Cependant, je serai disponible si vous avez besoin de quelque chose.
translated by Google

I will be around during your stay. I do work during the day most days but will be around most evenings. Please feel to txt me anytime if you have any questions and I will reply as soon as possible.
As with most people I like to socialize occasionally but also like a bit of me time.
My housemate is friendly but keeps to himself mostly and is in and out of the house often.
I however will be available if you need anything.

Autres remarques

If you or your partner are here after checkout time you need to talk to me prior or pay for an extra night


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $7 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- There are no specific rules. I am a respectful person and would expect the same from my guests
- Smoking is outside only (not in the house)
- Please advise of type of pet prior to booking and I will let you know if the yard is suitable etc.

Private front rooms are off limits but the rest of the house is at your disposal. Please make yourself at home


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2017
Nice place in a nice neighborhood. Pub's and tram station just two blocks away

Profil utilisateur de Justin
octobre 2017
We had a great time at Kate's place. You can hit the city in 20 minutes by tram. When we had questions, Kate responded very quickly. The room is very comfortable and it was great that we were able to use the kitchen and living room area.

Profil utilisateur de Becca
octobre 2017
Kate's place was clean and exactly what we needed... Convenient access to everything and close to public transport. Thanks Kate! :D

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2017
I loved Kate's place. It has a very homely feel, is clean and tidy, with a big rear garden and the guest room is set up very well. Plus there is very hot water in the bathroom! The location is a little out but well worth the bit of extra time on the tram. It is quiet, there are interesting shops at nearby Sydney Road, good tram and train connections, and CERES Environmental Park and Merri Creek walking trails not far. Kate is a thoughtful host and well organised. I had no problems arranging flexible checkin. All this contributed to a great stay in Melbourne. So much better than an impersonal hotel.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
octobre 2017
Really convenient location for Brunswick, with quick access into Melbourne. And the comfiest bed I've enjoyed for a while!

Profil utilisateur de Keith
octobre 2017
Kate provided a clean, comfortable room in a quiet part of Brunswick yet close to a tram stop on Lygon St. Her excellent communication made checking in a breeze.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
septembre 2017
Good location, great host, lovely welcoming older-style house close to trams and all the loveliness of Lygon Street. Great for long or short stays.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires