Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is located in Vedado municipality the heart of Havana City the capital of our contry. Is a residential zone very close to the old Havana, The hitorical place. There are many restaurants and recreational options around it. Museums, Colonial Houses, Stores and markets.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2017
Small neat place for 2 people. Host is really nice and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
février 2017
Ask questions...Although our host Lilly was PHENOMENAL and her place was super clean and tidy, the ad/listing was a tad misleading especially for the price attached. Jorge, himself was great and his family is charming...but again, ASK QUESTIONS! Otherwise, I'd stay here again, fully aware of what I was walking into...but that's because I KNOW fully what I'd be walking into. Finally, be prepared to climb stairs...LOL! Lilly's lovely home is on the top floor which includes four flights of stairs! OMG! But Lilly and her mother are worth it!
Profil utilisateur de Jorge
Réponse de Jorge :
first its important the comunication. The day before the breakfast i explain the cost. Maybe my english was not good and confused. Sorry for that.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Angelina
février 2017
Gracias por todo! Super helpful hosts and very genuine. Will make you feel like a part of family. Room was nice and cozy. Definitely a good choice to stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
janvier 2017
Nice spot. It was a good, save place to stay. Breakfast was tasty and a great way to start the day. Simple and satisfying place.

Profil utilisateur de Tiff
Tiff
janvier 2017
Located centrally. Buses,taxis, restaurants, and hotels that offer internet are a block away. The area is safe. The host was very warm and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Kara
janvier 2017
This apartment is located off a main street in Cuba that is only 10 blocks north of the sea, where there are some nice restaurants. You are also approximately a 20 minute walk from Revolution Square which is filled with history. The apartment is located within minutes of the heart of the city and Casa De la Musica, one of Cuba's premiere salsa/reggaeton clubs with live music. Also, if you need access to wi-fi or telephone service there is a kiosk to purchase a card one block from the apartment as well. The apartment I stayed in was a 3 story walk-up, that has very spacious room and bathroom. The live-in hosts of the home are beautiful, kind-hearted people that will make you feel right at home. It broke my heart to have to leave!

Profil utilisateur de Ana Maria
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Jorge
Réponse de Jorge :
No tuve respuesta de varias preguntas que le hice a Ana Maria y tuve que cancelar con mucho pesar porque tuve miedo de no satisfacer sus expectativas y ella tampoco me dio seguridad. Quizas mi falta de experiencia me jugo una mala pasada
janvier 2017

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
CubaMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jorge

Tengo 41 años. Casado, tengo una niña de 7 años. Blanco, de pelo lacio castaño. Formacion profesional. Ingeniero en automatica

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires