Hôte : Irma
Irma est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two Bedroom
1.5 Bathhrooms
Conference Center
Courtesy Patrol
Fully-Equipped Athletic Center with Cardio Theater, Free Weights, & Resistance Machines
MW Cleaners Onsite Service
Outdoor Grills for Entertaining
Parking Garage w/ Remote Access
Private Dog Park
Sparkling Swimming Pool w/ Wifi
Starbucks Barista Machine
Walking Distance to Music Venues, Bars, and Restaurants!

Le logement

Experience the excitement of downtown living at The Beverly!

Offering a modern interior finish as well as in the newly renovated amenities, including beautiful landscaping, Starbucks coffee machine, sparkling pool, onsite fitness center, 24 hour package lockers, business center, MW Cleaners center, and much more! The elevators in the multilevel parking garage offer direct access to your floor!

Experience multiple local music venues, including the popular Stubb’s BBQ and Music Hall, right outside your doorstep as well as unique restaurants and bars to enjoy tasty sips and and delicious eats!

Pour familles/enfants

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00


3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Scott
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Irma
Réponse de Irma :
Scott you lied and said you showed up but there's no documentation AirBNB is paying me for this because you are a scammer.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brad
février 2017
I've stayed at many Air BnB's and never had quite the unfortunate experience as we did in Austin. Check-in is very complicated and poorly described. A third party rental operates the property. Also...Please be prepared, the photo on the Air BnB profile are NOT pictures of the actual apartment. The apartment is bare, not much for decor, minimal kitchenware and layout is entirely different. I did like the color of the cabinets. Also, be prepare to lie when asked if you're new to the building. Air BnB's are illegal at the Beverly. I will say we were refunded 84 dollars for the trouble and issues which was a nice gesture; however, our vacation was pretty much ruined from the beginning. I was annoyed the entire time because I felt lied too, as well as the frustration with check in. Please also be careful walking outside. There is a homeless shelter just up the road and the area is flooded with them.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
février 2017
Great location
Profil utilisateur de Irma
Réponse de Irma :
Thanks Sarah!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Fabrice
février 2017
Pros: - location, price - size of the apartment, clean - new furnitures Cons: - Noise in the street (mostly during the weekend) - Minimal in terms of amenities (no plates, no trash, ...) Apart from the difficulties we faced to find the apartment (some more details such as the name of the building "the beverly", the second door at the entrance locks 30 seconds after we enter the pin...: some simple details that can be easily improved), it was a pleasant stay. Lack of amenities (TV was not working/configured, pb with the wireless, ...) is certainly due to the fact that we were one of the first people to go in this place.
Profil utilisateur de Irma
Réponse de Irma :
Thank you for the feedback. I hope you had a great time while you were in Austin!
février 2017

Cet hôte a 217 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cutler Bay, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Irma
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires