Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A newly built, light & bright seaside home with a comfortable, private room for 2. Located in a quiet neighbourhood, only a few minutes walk to Freo's South Beach and 2km into the heart & soul of Fremantle. Come & experience all that Freo has to offer, you won't find a better home:)

Le logement

We live in a brand new beautiful 2 storey 3 bedroom beachside home. Our house is an open floor plan design with a light and bright feel that is decorated with some fantastic paintings by Natalie.

Our neighbours are all very friendly and happy to have a chat.

We have a little plunge pool for you to cool off in should you wish and the beach and Indian Ocean is only a 2min walk away.

There is aircon and heating throughout the whole house so no matter what the weather is doing you will be completely comfortable.

Your private room has a Queen sized bed with bedsides, built-in mirrored robes and draws under each side of the bed.
If you like, we can provide you with your own TV and DVD player as well.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to your own fridge/freezer and a shelf in the pantry for any food etc.

Your own private bedroom and bathroom downstairs as we have our own room and bathroom upstairs.
We will share the kitchen, lounge and dining room facilities along with the pool and courtyard area.

Milk, Coffee and Tea is provided. (Guests staying longer than 7 days will need to buy own milk after first 7 days)

Light Breakfast for guests staying from 1 to 7days includes Cereal, Toast or Raisin Toast and some spreads.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to interact as much or as little as you wish. We are both very friendly, outgoing and sometimes busy people but understand that everyone moves to their own beat, so in the end it's up to you :)

Autres remarques

We do have a small dog who's name is Kodie. He is an Alaskan Klee Kai and is 6yrs old (see home pictures).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 15
Caution : 154
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Smoking is strictly outside only.

We fully understand that people like to have big nights out, who doesn't (maybe we'll join you lol) but all we ask is that if you are coming home in the early hours of the morning (2am-5am) please try to keep the noise to a reasonable level :)

Please don't take anything from the pantry or fridge that is not for communal use. We are happy to help out and share stuff if you need it but just ask first.

Kodie our little mini husky loves to be walked and you're more than welcome to do so but please make sure you DO NOT let him off the lead as he can be very particular to who he comes back to and you may not get him back on the lead.

Any unruly, nasty, destructive and/or abusive behaviour will not be tolerated at all. This is our home so kindly be respectful, thoughtful and courteous at all times :)

Lost house Keys will incur a fee of $20AUD.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Fremantle, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Heath & Natalie

Hi,

We are Natalie and Heath. We have been married for the past 2yrs and been living in our beautiful home that we designed for the last 3yrs.

We are both really friendly, fun and easy going. We love meeting new people from different parts of the world and Australia too!
We have traveled a fair bit in the 8yrs we have been together and have stayed in Airbnb's on a few occasions with great people and would love for you to make our home a part of your travels.

Natalie is a Yoga Teacher as well as an amazing photographer.

Heath is a Diver.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires