KitchenKitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is a typical Aussie home from the 60s, furnished with all things Retro.
It is a large home with heaps of natural light and takes you back to a time when everything seemed simple.
It's a great place to escape for some much needed r&r.

Le logement

Take a step back in time and enjoy the simple life from the 60s.
Closed-plan living was a thing!

Be forced to all hang out together in the only room with air-con / heating, and to share the tv instead of sneaking off to your own bedroom with a flat screen.

The home is neat and clean, but there are some minor imperfections (such as the laminate lifting at the kitchen sink) that come with the age of the house. Hopefully this will not take away from your enjoyment of the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use everything that is accessible - please be gentle with some of the more fragile items.

There is one room and a cupboard which will be locked, this is where we store our personal items.

The outdoor laundry is not available at the moment. We need to renovate it so it can be used by our guests. There is a laundromat in town, only about 5 blocks from our house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Contact us whenever you need.
We will answer you straight away.

We don't live in town, but can arrange anything you need.

Autres remarques

Other facilities available:

BBQ
Set of Golf Clubs
Dog friendly
WiFi
Netflix
Board Games


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $91 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Our house is in a quiet suburban setting with elderly neighbours, so we ask that you keep noise to a minimum at night.

Smoking is permitted outside - please make sure your butts are put in the bin.

The backyard is secure for dogs.

Cats are not allowed.

Board games are supplied - please pack up all pieces as you found it.

A set of golf clubs is available for use - any damaged clubs must be replaced at your cost.

We have spent a heap of time and dough buying retro furniture and homewares, so please take care with our precious items. If anything is broken during your stay, please contact us so we can negotiate a replacement value, to be paid on your departure.

By accessing the WiFi internet connection, the guest agrees that it is the user's responsibility for their own activities on the Internet. It is the guest's responsibility to monitor and supervise the activities of any children accessing the WiFi internet connection.

The guests are responsible for all activities that occur on the property for the duration of their stay.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
Fantastic home to stay in with all the desired creature comforts of your own home. Michelle kept up direct comfort to make sure we had everything we neeeded and that all went well, which was not expected but appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
avril 2017
A great retro feel and all in good condition.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
avril 2017
Michelle and Jamie's place was really - exactly how it is shown. Spacious, great location, with absolutely everything you need - bikes, games, etc etc. Michelle was brilliant with communication and suggestions of what to do. Highly recommend their place. Very happy guests

Profil utilisateur de Levina
mars 2017
Great communication throughout the process

Profil utilisateur de Kris
janvier 2017
We had a great stay at Michelle and Jamie's house. The house is an older style home but is very neat, clean and has been well looked after. We loved all the retro furniture and items in the home. Kids loved the included Netflix to watch a movie after spending the day in the river. Highly recommend!

We are from Melbourne, Australia.
We love new experiences and exploring beyond the well trampled tourist track. Life is at it's best when rolling along a bicycle track with beautiful scenery. Coffee in the morning and delicious food keeps us happy. ☺

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires