View of Anghiari in distance.Front door.
Galbino, Anghiari, Tuscany
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and airy house in rolling countryside 4km from Anghiari. Spectacular far reaching views from every window over olive groves and oak forests. Very tranquil location, house attached to small occasionally used old church. Our much loved family home offers space for a relaxing break as well as a peaceful base from which to explore many surrounding small medieval towns. Arezzo, Florence, Siena, Cortona, Assisi are all within comfortable reach for day trips.

Le logement

The house is perched on a small hill within 5 minutes drive of Anghiari and lies on three floors. Being part of an ex convent, the ceilings are high and the many windows offer uninterrupted, panoramic views towards Umbria and the Apennine mountain range. Being south facing, the house is flooded with sunlight throughout the day. Chestnut beam and terracotta tiled ceilings remain in the kitchen and sitting rooms, with rustic terracotta and wooden floors. The house is simply furnished but comfortable, having been our family home for some years. The garden has two shaded seating areas and extends to fields with olive trees and woodland all around and so is a wonderful place for nature lovers. With no light pollution, fabulous starry skies can be seen as well as the distant twinkle of hilltop villages at night.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house and garden is available to guests apart from the outside service rooms, and 2 bedrooms, one upstairs and one outside kept for owners use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I am often in UK, guests will be welcomed by my friend and house keeper who lives close by. She is well informed about the area and will be available to help with any queries.

Autres remarques

Parking is on the lane 50 metres from the house. Our neighbour is a franciscan nun so we will welcome guests who appreciate tranquility.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Please note; unsuitable for young children because of 1: First floor french windows, 2: Open staircase to 3rd floor.
- Wood fired heating only: Logs for fires not included but can be ordered in advance at extra cost.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Tasha

I love nature, music, film, food, art, adventures. I live with my partner and have 3 children. I'm always drawn to the sun so generally point my van south when we go on our travels. I'm half English half Austrian and speak German and Italian as well as English.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires