Living and dining area with laundry and additional toilet3 seater couch and 2 seater sofa bed.
Modern Country Getaway
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Why not have a short stop over on you way to Melbourne? Or Sydney? This modern townhouse offers one room with comfortable queen bed, ensuite and built in robe. Bedroom located on the top floor of a two story redeveloped townhouse located 2 minutes from Wodonga CBD. Moments from wine country and a scenic drive to the snow. What more could you ask for? Stop in for a night as you won't regret it!

Le logement

1 bedroom with ensuite and built in robe. Air con/ heating located in room. Bedroom is carpeted and has 3 windows with blinds. Comfortable European style queen bed and waterfall like shower head. A home away from home!

Accès des voyageurs

BRAND NEW!
Comfortable bed
Own bathroom (with views of Huon Hill)
Air-conditioning/ heating
Carpet floors
Waterfall shower head
FREE Wifi (NBN)
USB for Apple products (lightening cable only)
Kitchen facilities
Free street parking
3 min walk to elm cafe (amazing coffee) and medical centre
Flexible check-in/check out times
Key safe - 24hr access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Daily. However I am likely to be at work or out and about so this can be minimal.

Autres remarques

On occasion, the whole house will be available. This is dependant on certain dates.
Also for students, interns or FIFO workers, I can offer longer term accommodation upon request. Feel free to contact me for further information.
If there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let me know.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $96 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock et lockbox

- This space is not to be used as a place for social gatherings or any parties.

- The names of both guest are to be given to the host prior to stay. Max 2 people per stay.

- Please be mindful of the environment when leaving lights on and taps running.

- Please do not leave the air conditioning or heating on all night or when you have gone out.

- Lounge room, kitchen, laundry and courtyard are a shared space. Please respect this.

- Your bedroom is also a space you must respect. Please be clean, tidy and keep the noise to a minimum.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter And Tania
avril 2017
We had a comfortable, well-provided stay in this neat, modern & minimalist townhouse.

Profil utilisateur de Berenice
mars 2017
Poppy was quick to respond and a great communicator.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
mars 2017
10 out of 10

Profil utilisateur de Mike
mars 2017
Very nice

Profil utilisateur de Dianne
janvier 2017
Poppy was a wonderful host, & provided support with flexibility, & good conversation. The ensuite bathroom was a gem as part of a beautiful modern home. Parking was convenient. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
janvier 2017
Such a great place to stay! The house is brand new! We had our own ultra modern bathroom, aircon and the house to ourselves the whole time we were there. We really recommend this one!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
janvier 2017
We had a very great stay at the house and room. It's a brand new house and we have a very clean and big room with own bathroom and toilet. Poppy is very kind and give us some nice information for our trip. We highly recommend this place to stay!

Wodonga, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de PoppyPoppy est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires