4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma place est proche des restaurants et des restaurants, des transports en commun et de la vie nocturne. Il y a des restrictions de stationnement dans ma rue, mais dans d'autres rues, il n'y a pas de frais ni de restrictions dans ma région. Vous allez adorer ma place en raison de l'emplacement, l'ambiance et les gens. Il y a toujours du thé et du café disponibles à ma place.
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, and nightlife. There are parking restrictions on my street but on other streets there are no charges or restrictions in my area. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the people. There is always tea and coffee available in my place.

Le logement

I have 2 spare bedrooms for my guests (a master bedroom with a double bed and very small bedroom with a double bed). Extra pillows available on request.

Accès des voyageurs

Nous partagerons la cuisine, la salle de bain, les couloirs, le salon et le jardin.
translated by Google

We will share kitchen, bathroom, hallways, living room and garden.

Autres remarques

J'ai 2 chambres de rechange pour mes invités (une chambre de maître avec un lit double et une très petite chambre avec lit de 1,5 qui peut techniquement être partagée par 2 personnes mais une personne se sentira plus à l'aise). Oreillers supplémentaires disponibles sur demande. C'est un quartier résidentiel, besoin de garder le bruit après 22h00
translated by Google

I have 2 spare bedrooms for my guests (a master bedroom with a double bed and very small bedroom with 1,5 bed which technically can be shared by 2 people but one person will feel more comfortable in it). Extra pillows available on request. It is a residential area, need to keep the noise down after 22.00


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Caution $427 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

I have no shoes zone in my house. Please always lock the front and back doors. Quiet zone after 22.00.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have 2 cats
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen, bathroom, living room, hallways and garden

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
septembre 2017
Liga's place is accessible by public transport with frequent buses, with a level 5 minute walk to her house. There is a small convenience store a short distance away which stays open late. Liga offers tea / coffee making facilities and space to eat breakfast(bring your own) , also eat your take-away if required. There's plenty of hot water for bath or shower and comfortable bed with TV .Low lighting at night meant the bathroom was safe to negotiate after dark. The cats are friendly too.The house was very clean and the no shoes policy contributes to that. We used two rooms and were very relaxed in Liga's warm, welcoming house.

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
septembre 2017
Liga's place was within walking distance of the KCOM Stadium, which was ideal for running the Hull Marathon. Liga really welcomed us into her relaxing and family-friendly home. My son loved playing with her cats and my wife found having use of the well-equipped kitchen was really handy. Liga provided great communication prior to our visit and we had many great chats during our stay. The house was immaculately clean and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely recommend Liga's place to others and stay again if we visit Hull.
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liga :
Thank you for staying with me and thank you for the lovely words. It was really my pleasure to have you all around and I am happy you felt comfortable here.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
The house is really good and cheaper, you can use the kitchen and the cats are always looking after you :)
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liga :
Thank you, Sandra! I tried to look after you too but good to know my cats did whilst I was away :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
septembre 2017
This is a great find. Liga is lovely. Really friendly and helpful and her place is immaculate. Having the second little room was super-helpful and the main room is really lovely. It's a proper home from home and we felt really welcome and comfortable. There's a well stocked corner shop a minute across the road and a great Chinese take-away 2 doors down. Liga's place was easy to find and isn't far from the centre. Although you can't park on the street we had no trouble parking very near by. I'd really recommend Liga's place and would stay again if I'm in Hull. She has too beautiful cats who are a real bonus if, like us, you are a cat-lover but shouldn't put you off if you're not so keen as they are no trouble. Thanks for having us Liga!
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liga :
Dear Kathryn, thank you so much for the lovely review. It really made my day to know you and your mum enjoyed your stay in Hull. You are always welcome to stay at mine again whenever your son performs here again.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
Liga is a very friendly and welcoming host The house is clean and comfortable, close to lots of restaurants on Princes Avenue - we recommend "Frizza caffe gelato" - the ice cream parlour! I travelled with my husband and two daughters 22 and 17 and the second bedroom is quite "snug". Liga told us a good place to park for free in Hull so we could explore all the City of Culture exhibitions in town. We would definitely stay again
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liga :
Thank you Claire for the lovely review. It was my pleasure having you and your family around. You are more than welcome to stay at my place again if you decide to come to Hull in the future.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gemma
juillet 2017
Lovely host, Liga, is very friendly and welcoming. She allowed us to come and go as we pleased. She has two beautiful cats who are the friendliest I've ever encountered. She even laughed at my Dads jokes :D Really good value for money, the house if close to Princes Ave and great transport links into Hull. Rooms were tidy and clean. We would definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.
Réponse de Liga :
Dear Gemma, I genuinely enjoyed having you in my house and accommodating you and your dad. He was lovely! I hope you are well and will visit Hull again very soon.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Liga's home was everything you would want for a home from home .

Hull, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de LigaLiga est un Superhost.

I am Latvian translator and I work from home. I have 2 cats which are very friendly towards humans but would not tolerate other pets in the house. I like to meet new people and I hope you will enjoy being my guest.
My life motto is: Life is a journey enjoy the ride!

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires