Teal Dresser SidePink Room Desk
Private Entrance!! 10 Min to Downtown Philadelphia
Private Entrance!! 10 Min to Downtown Philadelphia
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your own private space! Nestled in a quite area but close to Downtown Philadelphia, Parks, Buses, Trains, Stores, Coffee Shops, Restaurants, Pubs. Only an hour to the Jersey Shore Beaches. It is a suite with 2 bedrooms, a private bath, well equipped kitchen and washer/dryer! Each spacious room may have an air matress added so that 2 may share a room (total of 4) with additional fee & agreement in writing. This is a private space separate from the house with a private entrance! Free Parking

Le logement

There are two spacious bedrooms with single beds and floor space for air mattresses (extra guests must be paid for an agreed upon in advance). You will have your own kitchen, bath and a private entrance! There is a well equipped kitchen and a washer and dryer for your use. This is more like an apartment, without a living room. We supply comfy matresses and pillows with protectors, and fresh/sanitzed linens. It is an older home but we keep it wonderfully clean and fresh. We are happy to meet you and share with you, so that you will not be stranded without guidance and help, but this space allows the privacy and quiet most weary travelers are looking for. We've done our best to ensure it is as clean and well appointed a space as we would want to visit.

Accès des voyageurs

Private kitchen and bath attached to two spacious bedrooms with your own entrance. Plenty of parking in a safe neighborhood! We use a keyless entry system that allows security for us and easy access for our guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available and happy to help whenever we can. We may also assist with transportation for a fee. If you would like to have guidance, or to talk, we are here for you, but will allow you as much privacy as desired. There is a locked door between the main house and the suite.

Autres remarques

We are 5 minutes from the Philadelphia train and 10 minute drive to Philadelphia by car. We are approximately one hour from the beach. There is a park within a block, coffee shops, stores and restaurants are also within walking distance.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Pets may be allowed with agreement in advance and extra fee.
- No guests other than those on booking agreement

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mandy
juillet 2017
Aurora was very kind the entire time and very welcoming. She was also respectful of our privacy but there to help when we needed it

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
juillet 2017
I've stayed at Aurora's place several times. Always clean and quiet. I've been very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
juin 2017
I was very comfortable in Aurora's place. It's clean and quiet. Aurora was a very helpful and accommodating host. I'd definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
janvier 2017
Aurora is the perfect host. I had to check in late at night and she was super accommodating and even had food waiting for me! Very clean, 2 bedrooms, beautifully decorated, safe neighborhood and plenty of parking. I highly recommend it. Can't wait to visit again!

Oaklyn, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Aurora
I am an upbeat mom of 4. I have a big house with an attached in-law suite that I am happy to use to host visitors from all over the world. I'm friendly and helpful if needed but will certainly respect your privacy and need for quiet.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires