Beautiful modern home in Rozelle / Balmain
Hôte : Caroline
Caroline est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A light and spacious double fronted home in the vibrant community of Rozelle. Fully renovated in 2014, this is the perfect base for your Sydney stay - you won't want to leave! You can walk everywhere - only minutes to cafes and shops and the city is on your doorstep (under ten minutes on the bus over the Anzac Bridge).

Le logement

This modern, fully renovated home has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The indoor / outdoor living area flows straight onto a deck and back garden. It is perfectly positioned with shops, cafes and pubs on the doorstop and a quick bus ride into the city (2 stops and under 10 minutes).

The main bedroom has an ensuite and a queen size bed. The second upstairs bedroom as a double bed and there is access to a balcony which overlooks the garden. Downstairs there are two bedrooms - one with a single bed and the other with a cot and baby change facilities. There is also a spare single mattress which could accomodate another child.

The kitchen is equipped with modern appliances, a large oven (90cms) and dishwasher. There is also a Weber BBQ. We have an outdoor eating table and a dining table inside, as well as a breakfast bar (so lots of places to eat and drink!). We can provide children's toys and there is a trampoline in the garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole house, including laundry facilities, Foxtel, WiFi, kitchen utilities ...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will provide you with local information and we are happy to be contacted while you are staying in our home.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No shoes in the house
- Please respect our neighbours - no late night noise and definitely no unruly behaviour


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
Great home with a lovely atmosphere. We enjoyed our time a lot.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

We are a relaxed, easy going family with young kids. We love spending time together, travelling, eating out and just generally experiencing life. We love our home and have a passion for renovating houses. We welcome anyone into our home who is friendly and warm and hope you will love it as much as we do!

Le quartier

Logements similaires