Patio for bbq and relaxingBath for a relaxing soak
Brisbane in the quiet 'burbs near Moreton Bay
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our family home is a short drive to Moreton Bay waterfront and island ferries, with a bus stop at the end of the street. A 10 minute drive to the train station which can get you to Brisbane City in 50 minutes or to Cleveland in 10 minutes in the other direction. Please note: it is a 40 minute walk to the train station! You’ll love my place because of the cosiness and our adorable pets. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Le logement

Your room and bed will be clean and comfortable. Your room has a chest of drawers and wardrobe.

Accès des voyageurs

You may access the kitchen, laundry, house, heated spa pool and outdoor entertaining area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can probably collect you from the Wellington Point train or nearby bus stop, if we arrange a time and I am available. It is almost cheaper for 2 people to Uber from the airport than it is to catch the train - and much quicker! It is one and a half hours by train from the airport or a half hour drive.

Autres remarques

You will have a fan and heater in your room and the house is air conditioned on very hot days. Clean towels, toiletries and a hair dryer are available.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Please note that a full refund may not given for cancellations that are less than 5 days before the arrival date.
Please do not be offended if your reservation request is refused - from time to time depending on whether my family is home or not and due to shared spaces in the house, I will only accept female guests.
We have 2 cats and 2 dogs so it is best that you are not allergic to animal hair!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Romain
mars 2017
Lynley est une personne très gentille et serviable. Sa maison est située dans un endroit calme à proximité des transports publics, des centres commerciaux, des supermarchés et de " North Stradbroke Island ". J'ai apprécié mon séjour chez elle. Merci pour ton accueil ;)
Profil utilisateur de Lynley
Réponse de Lynley :
Thanks Romain and all the best
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tang
mai 2017
Friendly & helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Kylie
mai 2017
Lynley was a delightful host - warm and friendly. Truly a "home from home" and with extra touches I didn't expect such as making me coffee and breakfast. A lovely retreat.

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
avril 2017
Nice place & great people, cats & dogs! We enjoyed our stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
mars 2017
It was very nice to stay here! Nice people and very clean home!

Profil utilisateur de 鬆
mars 2017
Very new, clean and tidy house Nice owner Lovely pets

Profil utilisateur de Federica
février 2017
It was the perfect location for us and Lynley went to pains to let us know that it was not in Brisbane Centre (we did not want Brisbane centre!). You need a "Go Card" for the trains and buses which costs $10. Lynley had 2 Go cards for us which saved us the hassle of getting them ourselves. This was typical of how considerate both Lyn and Greg are. We were only in Brisbane for 3 days and it really felt like we were in a home as opposed to the more corporate AirBnBs that we have encountered. We would definitely recommend them! Thank you for having us, Federica and Taidgh
Profil utilisateur de Lynley
Réponse de Lynley :
Thanks, we are very pleased that you were happy and we hope you had a fabulous holiday in Australia!
février 2017

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lynley

We love to chill out locally by driving to the nearby waterfront to give the dogs a swim, or walking to the bush at the end of our block or even catching a ferry to Straddie for the day, especially in winter to see the humpback whales migrating. On weekends our favourite destination is the Sunshine Coast. When you need to relax, you must find a way that works for you.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires