Aller directement au contenu
Kalimarmaro Apartment
Kalimarmaro Apartment
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apt is located behind the Panathenaiko marble Stadium also called "Kallimarmaro". Is close to the centre of Athens, parks, art and culture, nearby restaurants and cafes.
Is modern and was just renovated with high ceilings. My Space is suitable for couples, activities for an individual and business travelers.

Le logement

The apartment is located right across the famous Panathenaiko stadium where the first modern Olympic games took place. Reasons that you will like this location and the apt: quiet neighborhood, light, comfortable bed, own cooking, from the balcony you see through the Stadium and the green hill of Arditos. Enjoy a coffee or a drink experiencing the view inside the stadium. This is unique for those guests who love to jog or like to use an alternative outdoor natural "gym" only few steps away from this apartment. Other points of interest are: only walking distance away such as Acropolis , temple of Zeus, Plaka and the astonishing national garden of Athens and Syntagma square. It is worth mentioning that the Attica beaches are only 30-45 mins away.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is entirely available to our guests to enjoy and relax in the 70 m2 space.

Autres remarques

When I am away from home my mother Athina (my co-host) will be able to assist you with your requests.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $26 CAD
Caution $281 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

- We recommend that Shoes are removed at the entrance. For walking inside the house use slippers or flip flops
- This apartment is available to you in its entity. Please treat it like it is your own
- Provide a photocopy of your photo ID (passport/ID card) upon arrival.
- Please be respectful towards other tenants by being quiet when leaving and entering the building.
- Refrain from leaving cooking pans/oven unattended.
- Ensure that all doors are closed behind you when entering/leaving the building.
- Please respect residential quiet hours (14:30 to 17:30 and 23:00 to 08:00).
- Please smoke outside on the balcony-
- Use electricity wisely by turning lights off when they are not needed or when leaving the apartment. Leaving them on is wasteful and harmful to the environment.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Υπαρχουν σκαλιά για δυο ορόφους
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maryna
novembre 2017
It”s cozy apartment in the center, with amazing inspiring view on the historical stadium, very clean and has absolutely all staff for comfort staying with family. Host is very friendly & helpful. Close to key sight seeing points and historical centrum. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Elias
octobre 2017
The place was amazing, close the the buss, 20 minutes walking distance to syntagma square, less then 4 euro the taxi, close to everything. Bakery, supermarkets, kaffee and pubs. All you need in one place. His mom was very kind and sweet. Helped with anything we asked for. The place is very clean and modern, i will definitely come back on my next trip. 100% worth the price. Fridays has this street fruit market. Was simply amazing.
Profil utilisateur de Georgios
Réponse de Georgios :
looking forward to welcome you and your lovely family again in your next trip. The internet matter has been resolved.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bahar
mars 2017
This was George's first hosting and i was lucky to have this privilge at his lovely and well decorated house. His flat is very very central walking distance to many touristic sites in the meantime away from city crowd and noise. Balcony has a great view overseeing the old stadium. As this was hia first hosting some small details were missed which were provided timely by his mother who lives downstairs. Flat is very newly decorated meeting most of needs. Bedroom is very quiet with a comfortable bed. Bathroom with solar water heater provides you hot water 24/7 eco friendly. Kitchen is very modern. Just one hickup i would say is the quality of internet which i am sure can be solved. Else than that everything was perfect. Last but not least the flat is bigger than it seems at pictures. Thanks yorgos for having me as your guest :)Visit athens without hassle at one of the best spots and one of the most beatiful flats. i am highly recommending yorgos' place and his mother will be always around to help you.

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Georgios

My name is Giorgos. It is a tradition in Greece to be named after your grandfather. I was lucky enough that both my grandfathers were named Giorgos. Even though I grew up in Athens , I spend most of the summers on the beautiful island of Crete. I usually spend 8 months away from home either on business or leisure. Blue is my favorite color and this apartment has a lot of blue highlights in it. It reminds me of the sea. I love boats, to waterski and scuba diving. When I was at school I used to play for the local basketball team. Though, I was not good enough to continue it as a career. I live a healthy eating life and I love my mothers cooking. At the age of 19 left home and went to England for the first time and was going back and forth until I was 28. Within that time I went to University and studied Maritime studies, something that I practice as a career today. I love my city, there are some very nice and interesting spots around town and I really hope that you will enjoy your stay with us.
When I am away the co-host will be my mother Athina who ps named after the Ancient Greek goddess of Athina. Athina comes from the North of Greece near Thessaloniki.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires