Hand made pottery for dishware. Gas stove. Washer and dryer. Fully stocked kitchen.Real warmth for winter... Photo of bedroom coming soon!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Mill House is close to Lake Pend Oreille and downtown Sandpoint, restaurants and dining, and the beach. Twenty minute drive to Schweitzer Resort. It is a comfortable retreat cabin with no wi-fi or screens. The room for rent does not have a private entrance, it is a guest room. Though close to town and all the activities it is very quiet. With the wood stove in winter or the backyard gardens in summer the mill house offers a place of rest and rejuvenation. Big clawfoot tub in bathroom!

Le logement

The room has a queen size bed, private view, lots of light and desk space for work or creative inspirations. It does not have private entrance. Washer and Dryer available. Kitchen facilities offer full range stove, oven and all the amenities for baking, including spices! Use of hand made pottery by the owner available and locally grown produce is available directly through personal friends when in season. Bikes, and wagon for loading pic- nics to beach are available in spring and summer! Clawfoot bathtub for hot soaks in the winter!

Accès des voyageurs

Everything is accessible to guests except one small private bedroom and garage if renting the room only. Backyard is available.

If renting the whole house, all bedrooms available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes, if help or suggestions are needed during your stay I am happy to help. Also happy to converse and share space as well as give space.

Autres remarques

Handmade pottery and curtains!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No shoes in house. Please do dishes.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frank
septembre 2017
Quite nice and cozy place to stay but the bed is too small for two people.

Profil utilisateur de Carly
juin 2017
Gteat place.

Profil utilisateur de Ivy
mai 2017
Cute little historic place, conveniently located near downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
avril 2017
Shannon was a great host. Communicative, flexible and willing to help with pointers. Close to downtown and easy to find!

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
avril 2017
Shannon's room was perfect! Close to downtown. The bed was comfortable and she had everything I needed. Her communication was excellent and would stay there anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
avril 2017
Shannon provides a cozy, quiet place to get a good night's sleep.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
I stayed with Shannon while in town for some music and time in the mountains. Her place is walkable to downtown and she is very welcoming! Highly recommended!

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sandpoint, Idaho, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Shannon

I furnished this cozy little home specifically for a vacation rental. I am away most of the time, so you will have the house to yourself, but am available immediately via text or email. The Mill House has my own hand made pottery, and the house is set up for family time, with games and puzzles and a large, fenced backyard. I travel for work and have apreciated other air b and b hosts along the way, and always love to hear private feedback as to how to make the place even better!

My favorite way to travel is horseback, sailboat, snowboard or hiking.... love new things!


Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires