LUXURY!! 3BEDR/2BATH NATHAN RD AT SUBWAY STATION!!
LUXURY!! 3BEDR/2BATH NATHAN RD AT SUBWAY STATION!!
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

THE NEW HONG KONG/ YAU MA TEI APARTMENT
- ALL KOWLOON SIGHTS AROUND
- DIRECTLY AT MTR (YAU MA TEI STATION)
- YOU CANT BEAT THAT LOCATION!
- YAU MA TEI SUBWAY STATION OPPOSITE STREET
- Live where HONG KONG wants to live!
- SPACIOUS 3 BED/2BATH APARTMENT
- ALL NEW FURNITURE!
- MODERN AND EUROPEAN STYLE APARTMENT
- PERFECTLY LOCATED ON famous NATHAN ROAD
- DIRECTLY OPPOSITE OF MTR/SUBWAY STATION!
- 100% SAFE and SECURE /CCTV AND 24h SECURITY GUARD

Le logement

THE NEW KOWLOON APARTMENT- MODERN AND EUROPEAN STYLE APARTMENT

PERFECTLY LOCATED IN YAU MA TEI, OPPOSITE OF MTR Station!

!!perfect shopping area and great restaurants and coffee shops!!

- CLOSE TO FAMOUS " LADIES MARKET" AND MONG KOK SHOPS
- 25 MIN TO DISNEY LAND
- 10 MIN TO CENTRAL
- 5 MIN TO TSIM TSA TSUI, EXCLUSIVE SHOPPING MALLS AND THE SKYLINE VIEW
- MAJOR ATTRACTIONS ARE IN WALKING DISTANCE

Our 3bed/2bath apartment has just recently been entirely renovated. ALL FURNITURE IS NEW! The apartment is in a modern and secure building with lift.

This apartment is located in one of the most vibrant and best location with MTR station just ON YOUR DOORSTEP

The apartment is newly furnished with high specs and the best quality bedding. The apartment comes with FREE unlimited WIFI and cable TV.
- all rooms with aircon and heater
-3 bright bedrooms each with huge comfortable KING (150 cm x 200 cm) sized beds
- 2 modern bathrooms with big walk in showers, cabinet, toilet and sink.
- 1 bright living/dining area with 1 sofa and 1 big sofa bed for 2 people to sleep
- dining table with up to 8 seats
- SMART LED TV with lots of international channels/ Now TV
- PS4 with games
- ipod dock
- DVD player
- 1 modern kitchen with all you need!
- washer/ dryer combo
- fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, microwave, stove ect.

We never send you to an office to collect keys. We always meet you in the apartment and show you everything and assist you.

Accès des voyageurs

exclusive access to the entire space

Échanges avec les voyageurs

our local guest manager always around to help


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $38 CAD / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Caution $253 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ivan
septembre 2017
Excellent location 1min to MTR, 5mins to supermarket, lot of Restaurant nearby. All furniture is new and clean. I will recommend this flat to my friend.

Profil utilisateur de Zheyan
août 2017
这是第四次来香港啦 担负着携家带口观光打卡的责任 地方意料之外的方便 油麻地地铁站出口步行三分钟左右即可到达 主人早早等候 亲切可爱 打开房门那一刻 我们一行人纷纷醉倒 不知道是哪种香薰 空调一吹 舒适无比

Profil utilisateur de Wilfred
août 2017
Great location and lots of good food nearby, and apartment very near the Metro. The house is very well equipped in the kitchen and home entertainment. Very nice and new clean toilets. White and fluffy beddings. A good place for business teams like us.

Profil utilisateur de Shane
août 2017
Nice place to live! Close to public transportstions and restaurants!

Profil utilisateur de Harrison
août 2017
Positives: The host, Ada, made herself very accessible during our stay and was quick to respond to we chat messages: answering any questions we had perfectly. The pictures very accurately reflect the nature of the apartment and its contents, leaving nothing to the imagination. It was also very clean (including the washrooms) and well maintained inside with no obvious signs of wear. There were no signs of pests, nor mold, etc. We did notice the tumblers of the door lock were jammed (allowing it to be turned with any key or object) but once notified, Ada was very quick to dispatch a locksmith the next day to replace the lock. Negatives: Arriving and departing with our suitcases was difficult to say the least; there are about 2 (narrow) flights of stairs up from Nathan Rd street level before you can access the lift. However, the lift servicing our apartment's floor was out of order, forcing us to use the other lift, get off 1 floor above ours, and then walk down using the fire stairwell. I'm not sure what other HK apartments are like, but compared to western standards, the drainage in both washrooms is quite poor. Running the sink faucet in excess of a minute causes water to rise through the floor drain thus flooding a portion of the washroom. The same goes for the shower: the drain capacity is easily overwhelmed, causing shower water to overflow into the washroom and towards the aforementioned floor drain which does little to help. On our first night around 1:30 AM, there was what sounded like construction taking place in the next door apartment, as we were disturbed by loud knocking noises and a blaring radio. We notified the on-site security guard and didn't hear anything the remaining nights. There were also not enough towels for all of our guests on the first night, but Ada brought the missing ones the next day.
Profil utilisateur de Ludwig
Réponse de Ludwig :
Dear Harrison, thanks again for staying with us and we are so sorry that you experienced problems during your stay. 1. lift: the lift was out of order for repair during your stay. The lift is fully repaired now and brings you directly to floor where the apartment is located. Sorry that you had to take 1 or 2 flights of stairs during your stay. This was out of our control. Sorry!!! 2. apartment lock: the lock has been newly installed 4 month ago and it was actually fully working but as you had safety concerns we changed it to a new lock on the same day you mentioned that. We always want that our guest feel safe. 3. drainage bathrooms: You already mentioned by yourself that you can't really compare Hong Kong with western standards. Usually Hong Kong bathrooms are made as wet rooms. So you don't have to worry if the water flows outside the actual shower cabin on the tiles as there are usually 2 drains. But as you were not happy with that our guest manager got our handyman the same day to unblock and clean all drainages. So we have now a much better result. Thanks for your advice and help. 4. noise in the 1st night: to be honest... I was not really happy with the fact you asked the security guard downstairs to find out who is responsible for the noise at the neighbours apartment. I would have preferred if you would have asked our guest manager to look into this the next day as the security guard is not responsible for the behaviour of the people living in the neighbours apartment. The security guard can be only contacted in case of a real emergency. Anyway, my guest manager was talking with our neighbours and found out they had a birthday party. Unfortunately this can happen once in a while if you are living in a residential apartment building. 5. towels and linen: There are always 2 big towels and 2 small towels for each guests in the apartment. Im sorry that this was not enough for you on the first day. Our manager provided more. Even if it was only a 3 star review we are very happy about all your feedback as it will help us to improve our services and standards for our future guests. Thats why we have our local guest manager around to solve problems asap! Thanks to Ada we could solve most of the problems immediately and we hope that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we will have you back soon as our guests and we promise that we will have everything smooth and perfectly prepared for you:) All the best! Ludwig
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Siwat
juillet 2017
Large for HK, close to MRT, convenience store, food, and bus to airport. Nice location. Apt is clean and has all ammenities. The only negative comment is you have to walk up some stairs to get to the elevator that takes you up to the apt which is on the 7th floor. When we were there, the elevator that takes you up to 7th floor was broken, so you have to take the elevator to the 8th floor and walk down to the 7th floor.

Profil utilisateur de Wesley
juin 2017
I had a great stay. The place was clean, neat and tidy, and nicely decorated. It was near to transit too, less than 100m away from the place. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby too. Ada was a great help. She waited patiently for me when the plane landed latent around 45mins. She also briefed us very well on the house and how everything works. Makes the stay very pleasant and enjoyable.

Cet hôte a 230 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ludwig

easy going and like to make new friends, travel a lot all over the world

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires