Westside Oly -Our New Cottage!Kitchen is open. Some of the peekaboo views of the Sound, downtown and the Port are from the kitchen.

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love our place located close in on the westside of Olympia. Easy to I5 and the greater Pacific NW. Walking distance to the Olympia Food Coop, Hart's Mesa and Rotary Park. You could also walk downtown if you were so inclined. Queen size bed and a set of adult sized bunks. You'll love the neighborhood, the comfy beds, outdoor spaces and the super functional floor plan of this cottage. Even peekaboo views of the water and Mount Rainier. An easy place to relax after a day exploring the area!

Le logement

The house is a super use of just under 600sqft. We have renovated the interior space and will begin on the exterior this spring and summer. The deck is finished as is a small covered outside siting area. There are comfortable seating areas inside as well. Dining table that can seat 4 or be a work area.
Kitchen is fully equipped. We keep essentials like coffee, creamer, sugar, salt/pepper, olive oil, some breakfast items, and some basics incase you come in late and are travel weary for a meal.

Accès des voyageurs

The Cottage is all yours while you are our guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Just holler if you need anything or there is an issue.

Autres remarques

The door lock is counter intuitive. Turns right to unlock and left to lock.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 39
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

I'm sorry but we do not allow pets. The Cottage is non smoking. However outside on our property you can partake of anything legal in the State of Washington. You must be of legal age.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2017
We loved the cottage!! Our first Airbnb experience and Teri's place was amazing. The bedding and towels were the best quality! All her little touches you could see in her cottage. Our 2 children loved the large bunk beds. the view from the kitchen window is beautiful. Top notch cottage with the sweetest charm!

Profil utilisateur de Martin & Jenn
avril 2017
We loved our stay in the Westside Cottage! Very clean and comfortable. Teri thought of everything to make it feel like home!

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
avril 2017
Teri's cottage was a perfect getaway for our little family. The space was well planned out and had everything we needed. Teri was lovely as we checked in, and had great suggestions of places to check out in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
février 2017
Cozy cottage - We enjoyed being able to cook and hang out in the clean and comfortable space. Teri took good care of things like directions for walking paths, little basket of food & drinks, and the place was very welcoming. We'll hope to back for another stay sometime soon!

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Olympia, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de TeriTeri est un Superhost.

Greeting! My husband Bob & I live in Olympia Wa, USA. Bob is a builder/finish carpenter and I am an artist/realtor. We both enjoy being outdoors (skiing, snowboarding, hiking, backpacking). I am an avid gardener. We enjoy a daily walk, hanging with our friends and good conversation, travel whenever we can. As we are always looking for the next destination, we love to hear about your adventures as well. Good food, wine and company are amongst our passions. We enjoy getting off the beaten path, meeting locals, sharing our experiences and hearing of others adventures. Life is short, embrace it!

Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires