Kitchen - fully equippedKitchen and breakfast bench
Farmstay "Hakuna Matata" On the Bellarine

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Rustic mudbrick home on tranquil rural setting. 1.5 hr drive to Melbourne or an hr by train from Geelong station. Short drive to Ocean Grove surf beach, Portarlington, Geelong CBD, Queenscliff, Indented Heads, etc...40mins to Torquay. Close to many renowned wineries, restaurants, nurseries, walking & bike trails, natural reserves & parks, lake, numerous golf courses in close proximity namely Barwon Heads, 13th Beach, etc. Geelong is home of the AFL CATS- fans will be in for a treat!!!

Le logement

Private Double bedroom with bathroom, separate toilet across the hall for exclusive use of guests. Large air-conditioned comfortable living room overlooking the wisteria covered deck and beautiful expansive gardens that gives a blend of relaxing cottage feel and Australian landscape. Wifi and Television with Foxtel and Netflix. Well appointed kitchen and dining area and much much more. Our family comprises of hubby, myself & 20 yr old son, 2 old loving dogs, a 1 yr old indoor cat ; 18 chooks and 4 reindeers in the paddock. Light breakfast refreshments are supplied ie Milk, Juice, Cereal, Yogurt, Bread & Butter, homemade jam, tea/coffee, etc provided. You can wander into the veggie garden and pick your own tomatoes and veggies if you are into cooking.

Accès des voyageurs

The private room has its own entry door (optional) but when you arrive Elizabeth will welcome you , get you settled in and familiarise you with the facilities and area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This room is in Elizabeth's home and her family will be on hand to assist or mingle with you as much or as little as you need.

Autres remarques

Onsite tennis court. ( racquets and balls available if you do not have your own)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 70 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 16:00

- Great walking trail through native basin reserve nearby


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
My second stay at Liz's place was super comfortable, welcoming and friendly. I'm grateful to Liz and her family for making me feel so at ease. Highly recommend her place for a countryside retreat!
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Good Morning Mary, Thank you for your kind compliments. We thoroughly enjoyed your company even tho brief. Hope to see you again soon.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
Highly recommend Liz's home for a business or personal trip. The whole family is warm and welcoming (including one of the friendliest dogs I've ever met). Liz even cooked me dinner and we had a great chat. Thank you Liz for making me feel so at home!
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
We are so happy you felt at home Mary. This is the best compliment a host can hope to receive. Thank you for being easy-going and blending in as part of the family. You have yet to meet Bear.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jill
avril 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay with Elisabeth, Doug & the dogs. Quiet, country setting; comfortable & private room & facilities; welcoming & very hospitable hosts with many interesting stories to share.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
avril 2017
Louise and I stayed for the Easter weekend with Liz and Doug and loved our time there! You couldn't wish to meet a nicer, more welcoming couple, who really made us feel at home. Doug even took us on a tour of their land where there were deer, chickens and all sorts of vegetables being grown. We went home with apples, tomatoes and a pumpkin from their vegetable patch! If we are ever in the area again we would definitely return as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Louise and Adam
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Louise and Adam, Thank you for your kind compliments. We are so pleased that you loved our place and enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you both again someday :) Liz & Doug
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Darren
avril 2017
Wonderful Spot on the Bellarine Peninsula with amazing Hosts, Liz and Doug. They truly make you feel " At Home" Looking forward to my next stay there. Darren
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Darren, thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to write such a kind review about us. We are very happy to hear you feel 'At Home' with us, which is what we wished for. We very much look forward to see you again soon. Liz & Doug
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Darren
avril 2017
Nice place and wonderful hosts, I am looking forward to staying there again. Darren
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Hi Darren, Thank you for your kind compliments. We too look forward to having you here again. Hope you had a lovely trip in this region after you left us. Warm regards, Liz & Doug
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
mars 2017
Elizabeth and Doug are the perfect hosts. They even upgraded us on arrival to the Pavilion. Most comfortable bed weve sleept in ! Doug drove us to our dinner so very generous. Ian and Doug chatted about Geelong football and AFL. Amazing home cooked breakfast . Highly recommended for a quite country farm get away. Excellent host Thankyou Liz and Doug we will be back .
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Sandra and Ian, Thank you for your kind compliments and comments. You are both the perfect guests, Sandra, you even made the bed before you left! We loved having you both and we are so pleased you enjoyed your bed and the breakfast. Look forward to see you both again in the near future.
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Drysdale, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth

I am an active, healthy 60 year old. Love people, travel, animals, tennis, gardening, dancing, singing, yoga, creative arts, and anything fun. Spontaneous, genuine and caring. I have travelled widely both to Asia and Europe. My favourite destinations are Alaska for it beautiful glaciers on one hand and the beautiful summer days, abundance of trouts practically leaping into your dinner plates; Santorini for its crystal clear, tranquil waters and white domes; Istanbul for its Grand Bazaar spices smell wafting through the air and the mesmerising echoes of prayers throughout the city before sunset set, Chiangmai for peaceful easy going life amongst the elephants, etc.
My motto is to bring out the best in people regardless of age by being non-judgemental and supportive.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires