front of houseLiving room, with t.v., dish satellite, DVD, and vcr
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to great views, dining and family-friendly activities. Conveniently located right off Wears Valley Rd. The GSMNP and Cades Cove are within miles. Nearby is tubing, kayaking, restaurants, dining, wood-carvers, live music, locally crafted items, The Caverns, horseback riding, hiking, etc. Get the mountain feel without being too far off the beaten path. 3 miles off the main road and no terribly steep grades or inconvenient parking. Second level wrap around deck and large covered front porch.

Le logement

2 full baths, 1 shower on lower level, and 1 soaking tub in upper level bath, kitchen, living room, with dish satelitte t.v., upper deck with gas grill and table and chairs, if you like to eat outdoors.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to entire house, kitchen, both baths, living room, with dish satelitte. You also are welcome to use the upper deck, there is a gas grill and plenty of places to sit and enjoy nature.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is our home, so you'll be sharing the space with us. We do work full time though. We are happy to open our home to you, We enjoy meeting new people, and want you to feel like you're at home. We are here to answer any questions you may have, we welcome you to sit out by a fire with us, or play some cornhole. But if privacy is what you want, we'll give that to you too. Please message me with any questions or concerns, as we want your stay to be an enjoyable one.

Autres remarques

Due to the remote area, we do not have high speed internet available. There are coffee bars nearby if high speed internet is necessary. Unless you have verizon or at&t phone service, your cell service will be limited.

There are cows and other livestock in the area, also chickens and roosters on premises.

Please no stays with pet allergies, there are 3 cats in house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Cheminée
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Please no stays with those allergic to cats or dogs. Cats are on and in premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2017
Good place to stay to go to the Smockys!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Steffi
septembre 2017
Janie our night in your home was wonderfull. Such a great spotThank you for your homemade pancakes.Steffi&Maarten from Rotterdam Netherlands

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Everything is as advertised. Great central location f

Profil utilisateur de Krishnanunni
septembre 2017
This place i would say is where you could get the best of both worlds - tranquility, peace and meeting few amazing and wonderful people. I always stay at hotels during my trips-personal and business. This was my first try in a rental home, and boy was I awe. I truly enjoyed it with my friends. The house and the house owners are equally amazing. Janie, Jean and Devon are some of the best people you would meet-and i meet quite a lot of new people almost on a daily basis. Equally good stay for group of friends or a couple. Me and my friends stayed there for 2 nights and 2 days and my friends didn't even want to leave the house and go to Gatlinburg. Jean's wood carvings itself is worth a visit. Amazingly talented man. Devon was a really great company. And Janie, she was The Perfect Host. The experience was beyond what words could explain. I hope to return there again this time not just for the experience of the place and the house but to meet this wonderful family again.

Profil utilisateur de Annadele
août 2017
Janie and her family were very sweet and welcoming! We have a 2.5 year old and she very thoughtfully left board books in our room and baby shampoo by the bath tub. We loved exploring Genes wood carvings around the house too! Had a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
août 2017
Janie's house is nestled in a beautiful area in Townsend, TN, about a 10 minute drive from the main downtown area, 15 min from the edge of Smoky Mountain Natl Park. We stayed in two bedrooms (1 full sized bed and 2 twins) and everything was lovely. Janie had coffee and breakfast set out for us and let us hang out on the deck. Definitely would recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Janie was a lovely host, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location in rural area but still close to supermarkets, restaurants and Pigeon Forge. We especially loved having breakfast on the porch while watching the Hummingbirds ...

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Townsend, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Janie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires