KANNAPAT HOUSE KRABI 7
Hôte : Ann
Ann est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Kannapat House Krabi

welcomes you to its lovingly landscaped grounds, surrounded by the characteristic Karts mountains of Krabi. Our spacious houses with unique Thai architecture invite you to enjoy a perfect holiday.
My place is close to great views and restaurants and dining.You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the coziness. My place is good for couples and families (with kids)

Le logement

Kannapat House
The place is close to great views and restaurants and dinning. You will love my place because of the hight ceilings, the comfly bed , the kitchen and the coziness, my space is good for couples and families( with kids)

Comfort villa
a living space of50 m² for 2—3 guests
quality equipment with teak furniture throughout the house
cozy bedroom with double bed and en—suite bathroom,air condition
extra terrace in front of the house and on the site with a beautiful mountain view
large lounge with luxury furnishings
Satellite TV with a large flat screen
Free WiFi
fully equipped kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, kettle, rice cooker and toaster
large terrace off the living room for cozy sunbathing
extra terrace behind the house for your personal use
Extra sofa bed

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need help or have any question just ask me anytime

Autres remarques

KANNAPAT HOUSE ist direction Klong Moang beach.. 150 meters from Nong Thale Subdistrict


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 13:00

- No smoking in the property only outside on the terrace area
For mouthy rental:deposit 5,000 Baths
Daily-Extra bed cost 250 Baths/night


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nong Thale, ThaïlandeMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ann
Hi I'm Sarat, my nickname is Ann. I'm a friendly and very simple person. I love to travel very much so I have been in more than 45 countries and always enjoy the time with all the people. Of course I love to stay in a wonderful place for my relaxing time so I can understand that …
Langues : Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires