Main bedroom with reading nook
2 bed spacious apartment with park views
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A modern and well furnished 2 bedroom apartment perfect whilst visiting friends and family in the Sutherland Shire or Sydney. Just 5 mins walk to shops and Sutherland Station with trains 35 mins into the CBD. A 15 min drive to Cronulla beach and the Royal National Park. Our apartment comfortably fits 4 people with full kitchen and laundry. A small balcony with outdoor lounge overlooking the park provides the perfect place to relax after a long day sightseeing or visiting friends and family.

Le logement

This apartment is our home. Please respect it and take care of it as if it is your own.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to access and use all areas of our home. As we normally do live here when not on holidays, we will have our personal belongings and some clothes in the wardrobe but will ensure there is suitable hanging space and shelves for you to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available to meet our guests if we have not yet left on our holiday (depending on your check in date). If we are not available, a friend/ family member will be and will meet you with the key. We are also contactable on email/ mobile phone and happy to assist with any questions you may have.

Autres remarques

Please contact us if you are interested in booking for 3 or more nights and your desired dates are not available or blocked out as we may be able to help accommodate your booking.

We are very flexible with check in and check out, however as we work full time Monday - Friday check in time on these days will most likely be before 8am and after 5pm. Please contact us if you require greater flexibility.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Albert
août 2017
The apartment is stylish, clean and tidy. There are lot of facilities and make you really feel at home. The location is good. It is an apartment that worth recommending to others.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juin 2017
Easy communication with a lovely host who has taken time to tastefully decorate the apartment and include thoughtful touches for a very comfortable stay. Easy pram access with no stairs. Both bedrooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Very convenient to grocery shops, eateries and public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
avril 2017
We had a great time staying at Rhiannon and Evan's apartment. Everything was lovely with lots of extra touches, it really was like a home for us. Thank you for the lovely candle gift pack we really appreciated it. This is a lovely home and the apartment building was nicely laid out. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony each morning with a cuppa. The bed was comfortable, bath and shower were good and having a laundry with dryer was really handy. The kitchen had everything we could ask for and had plenty of equipment and supplies too. The Wifi, DVD and TV were great. The apartment is close to all the shops and the train station. A nice neighbourhood and plenty of parking. This is the perfect place for 2 or 4 people visiting Sutherland. Thank you, Karen and Len

Sutherland, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rhiannon

Hi there,

My name is Rhiannon and I am newly married to my Husband Evan. We both love to travel and are very friendly.

We have stayed in many airbnb places throughout our travels through Europe and would like to bring our experiences to other travellers.

Our favourite quote is: Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires