Fenced back yardDining and living room
The Nook
Hôte : Laney
Laney est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Walking distance to stunning Conomo Point and a quick 10 minute drive to Wingaersheek Beach!

Le logement

Four cozy bedrooms and a pull out couch, access to Apple TV, Hulu, and Netflix. Nice kitchen all cook ware and dishes can be used by guests. Great parking. Nice back yard, fenced for pets. Back porch surrounded by woods. The neighbors have chickens and geese who regularly come by for visits.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all upper floors the backyard and the driveway.
No access to the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The house is our primary residence. It will only be available while we are traveling. We will be happy to answer any questions by phone.

Autres remarques

(URL HIDDEN)
Paddle Board Rentals
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)SUP

(URL HIDDEN)
Kayak rentals
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)
Boat Charters


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No fires inside or outside


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Laney is an excellent communicator and did a great job getting back to us with questions. We had 9 people staying including my 2 grandkids and the place was perfect for us. Backyard was wonderful with chickens wandering around from next door. 4 bedrooms all worked well for us and kitchen was well supplied with cooking gear. (We love to cook) with great seafood places nearby (Essex seafood and woodmans.) 15 mins to several great places for kids (fort point for playground) and ipswitch fir beach. Overall highly recommended place for a family gathering.

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
août 2017
My husband and I as well as most of my immediate family enjoyed a visit to Laney's house while out there for my sister's beach wedding. We were hosted so well in her home and loved the atmosphere and comfort. There is so much beauty around the house and places to walk or run or bike to and enjoy. I definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
A gorgeous house in a perfectly peaceful location with a huge fenced in yard excellent for our 2 year old daughter and our Husky. We would absolutley return again. Thanks!

Membre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Laney
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires