Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

Great and classic Copenhagen apartment in CPH

Great and classic Copenhagen apartment in CPH

3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

61 square meter apartment located in the north part of Copenhagen, in a peaceful and urban area near the center of Copenhagen. Close to shopping facilities, grocery shopping, restaurants, public transportation (bus line 6A or 4A) etc.

The upcoming and most popular area at the time, Nørrebro (Copenhagen N) gives a great insight in the coziness of Copenhagen and has great public transportation possibilities to reach the heart of Copenhagen in 5-10 minutes, with either bus, bicycle or metro line.

Parking gratuit sur place
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

13 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
septembre 2017
We would not recommend anyone staying in this flat in its current condition. The flat had not been cleaned which was very evident and baring in mind that we paid a cleaning fee, we felt this was unacceptable. In addition, the TV did not work, which, considering what we paid for t…
Profil utilisateur de Frederik
Réponse de Frederik :
Hi Sabrina, I am sorry about your bad experience.. But also a lot that i do not quite understand, and I will try to clearify a few things here: 1. There has just been cleaned by professional cleaning company, which should result in reasonably clean apartment. 2. As written in the description, regarding the television, i do not have channels. But you had the possibilities of using my streaming services; Netflix, Viaplay, Youtube, HBO, Spotify etc. - They are all payed for and installed. 3. I understand your frustration about the showerhead, and it ofcourse needs to be replaced. 4. You were provided with 3 towels, and i am sorry that the size of 2 of them didnt reach your expectations, but as i told you on SMS, you could find more towels in the living room. 5. The bedsheets was newly washed and not used. But you are right that i don't use washing powder with parfume, because of allergies. I can see a few of your critics, but i definetly dont believe that this is a fair review. Also considering i tryed everything i could to make your stay easy, by being flexible although you had a checkin time 00:30 in the night and you wanted to leave your baggage in the apartment after check out time.. But anyway, thank you for the pinpointers. Remember to stay happy and openminded some times :) Take care and god speed. Best Regards, Frederik
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Omar
août 2017
He has a really cool apartment. Plus, he is very friendly. He had great recommendations for us. We recommend his place.

Profil utilisateur de Marcela
juillet 2017
We found the aparttement wasn´t as cleaned as we expected (some areas like the bathroom were dirty), we talked about it with Frederick and said will improve it for the next guests. The bus is at walkable distance, if you decide to walk to the center it takes 30-45 minutes. The …

Profil utilisateur de Lennart
juin 2017
God beligenhed, super rar og hjælpsom vært. Dog var lejligheden slidt og den trængte til rengøring.

Profil utilisateur de Medi
juin 2017
PLUS + Frederik is a really nice guy and has a cute student flat in a student and multicultural neighborhood. Not far away a lot snack bars and coffee places are around. To downtown its a walk of approximately 30-45min.. Bus transfer is close to the flat. The communication with …

Profil utilisateur de Smruti
juin 2017
Public transport is at walkable distance. It was a good stay at Frederik's place. Would surly recommend it

Profil utilisateur de Katarina
mai 2017
Frederik's place was well located, clean and super cozy. Would definitely recommend!

Hôte : Frederik

Holte, DanemarkMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Frederik
14 commentaires
1 recommandation
Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires