CozyBeautiful natural light with a view of two acres of grass and trees.
Metro DC - Private bedroom & en suite bathroom.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, secluded setting in the suburban Washington DC metro area. Only fifteen minute drive / Uber to Shady Grove Metro station which can take you down into the heart of DC. Ideal for a single person or a couple visiting for business or a long weekend to explore our nations capitol.
We are a family of six with two away at college and two teenage boys here at home. We have two very friendly dogs, a cocker spaniel named Rosie and a yellow lab named Maggie.
No smoking inside or outside.

Le logement

Private room with en suite bathroom
Queen size bed with bedding

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom and bathroom
Parking area / driveway

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available for any questions or help we can provide in making your stay enjoyable..... places to visit, how to use the Metro, etc.
We will also supply our cell phone #'s in case you need to reach us in an emergency or if there is an issue with the house.
We will leave you in peace unless you come to us for advice or help.

Autres remarques

Our house sits on 2.25 acres and is set way back off Brink RD. We are surrounded by wood and grass and so it is very peaceful and quiet. We see deer more than we see people.
Absolutely NO SMOKING anywhere on our property. Even in our yard. If
you are a smoker please do not book.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

- Absolutely NO SMOKING anywhere on our property. Even in our yard. If
you are a smoker please do not book.
- Quiet hours after 9:00pm
- No overnight guests
- Check out time = 11:00AM


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
mars 2017
Sam and Chris were amazing hosts.. they made us feel right at home. There place is beautiful and clean. Close to grocery stores and Starbucks. Super peaceful area and beautiful to look at. They have dogs and cats that were super friendly and loving. Definitely recommend this place and will be coming back!

Profil utilisateur de Holli
mai 2017
Sam and Chris were great. My fiancé and I were in the area to look at houses, and our stay at their place helped make the experience all the more enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
Sam and Chris were excellent hosts. They were extremely accommodating and sweet. The suite I stayed in was perfect! Always made sure I had everything I needed!

Profil utilisateur de Jyoti
avril 2017
Lovely tucked away place. Clean and quiet. Very communicable and welcoming hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
janvier 2017
Sam and Chris were fantastic hosts! I've been using Airbnb for over 7 years and I would highly recommend staying with them. They were very warm and thorough about greeting us and orienting us to their place, making us feel at home and providing a really comfortable stay. We had nice conversations nights and mornings when we were there. Their place is spacious and cozy, and the surrounding countryside is beautiful. It's a 15 minute very straightforward drive to the metro so it's easy to get the train into DC. I stayed with my 13 year old daughter and I would recommend it for families!

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gaithersburg, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sam & Chris

Hi,
I am originally from England and moved to the US in 1993 after meeting my wife, Chris, in Cleveland, OH while on tour with a band.
We have lived in the DC area now for twenty years and I own & operate two local record stores. Chris is a high school English teacher.
We have four wonderful kids, two of which are now at college studying music performance in violin and viola. We have two teenage boys here at home with us. We also share our home with our two very friendly dogs, Rosie & Maggie.
We enjoy hosting social get togethers and meeting new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires