Reading atmosphereSharing refrigerator
Friendly stay -Indian Food 享用房東親手做的印度料理:)
Hôte : Dinesh
Dinesh est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

本房間距離國立台灣美術館不遠。您將會因為它的地理位置,環境以及人群而愛上這裡。
My place is close to Taichung Art museum. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people.

Le logement

1.您可以在用餐區閱讀您喜歡的書籍,與朋友聊天,甚至用來舉辦小型派對。當然廚房是可以使用的。
2.我們也提供簡單的盥洗用具以及我們盥洗空間是乾濕分離的。
3.房間配給一個陽台。不用擔心,我可以幫您搬行李!
Space includes an Dining space which can used for reading,chatting ,a small group party. Kitchen can be used too. Separate bathroom with basic toiletries will be provided. Bedroom [air conditioner] attached with balcony .

Accès des voyageurs

1.用餐區
2.廚房
3.陽台
4.乾濕分離浴室
1.Dining
2.Kitchen
3.Balcony
4. Separate Bedroom and Bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

我們可以依照您的行程表來安排適當的協助。
I would like to help the guests depends on the time schedule.

Autres remarques

1.嚴禁室內吸煙。
2.保持室內清潔,請將垃圾做好分類丟棄並不要留下污漬。
3.提供早餐時段為:早上8點至早上9點。
Smoking inside the home is strictly prohibited.
Keeping home clean void of garbage and stains!
simple breakfast between 8am to 9am *
No noise after 11pm.
check out Time :11am

*Paid Indian breakfast


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking inside the home
No noise after 11 pm
Keep space void of garbage and stains!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dave
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de 瑜
octobre 2017
特色早餐很好吃,房東人很好

Profil utilisateur de Ting-JuTing-Ju est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
位於超可愛怪獸冰的旁邊、是個很適合散步的地方,房東雖然不會中文,但是聯絡快速且準確,也很主動聯繫關係,房屋感覺舒適,很棒的經驗

Profil utilisateur de Kong Sang
octobre 2017
Dinesh is a nice cook and the Indian breakfast is yummy. The room is clean and tidy. The only drawback is no WiFi.

Profil utilisateur de Wu
octobre 2017
因為就近地點工作,這間的早餐很特別,房東人也非常客氣,都很不錯~

Profil utilisateur de Yu-Ling
octobre 2017
Dinesh is a nice host

Profil utilisateur de Yang
septembre 2017
Dinesh人很好!我們還把他關在了門外來著,街區很好,去哪裡都很方便,就是空調有點吵!其他都很棒就是了。 Dinesh is a friendly guy,we want live his house next time.Because I din't respond his message and we have no chance to taste his food.

Taichung, TaïwanMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Dinesh

I am a research scholar in the department of Electrical Engineering and my home is located at west district of Taichung 西区 nearby Taichung Art museum [just 2 mins walk] it’s such a lovely environment for art and food in Taichung. Hanging around in this area is itself a unique experience. There's a U-bike station very close to home. It’s very convenient here if you want to eat in day and night market, 7-11 and Family mart (3mins walkable), Bus station (2 mins walkable) Swimming pool (2 mins walkable).
If you prefer a quiet, natural, local environment, here's the best choice. People here love walking, jogging and swimming in the morning, breathing the fresh air. It’s completely a clean residential area with less noise unless like near the Taichung train station.
I'm an easy-going, tidy and respectful guy; treat my guests as my family. You can practice English; learn the Indian culture and food. Yes!! You can join for the Dinner (Indian food) and free light Breakfast. Plenty of books to read and spend really different from just renting a suite, a house or stay at the hotel. You won't feel lonely when you travel alone.
Living room with a single sofa, table, and TV .Also I provide free WIFI.
1 room with a bathroom. You can use cable TV, washing machine, fridge in public area. In your room I provide AC, a cozy double Japanese style bed (1.5m*1.8m), a desk & chair.
If you are a respectful, tidy, peaceful person and appreciate a clean, quiet and warm environment, this is what you want.

I really hope to meet YOU soon in Taichung! :)

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires