Entrance with easy access free parkingMain bedroom
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come and relax! Our place is 5-10 min walk to several restaurants and swim/surf/fishing beaches. The apartment is light, cosy, peaceful and private. Ideal if your seeking a techno-detox weekend, uninterrupted by TV or internet. If you want to play cards, read a book or just chat you'll feel very contented. (The mobile phone signal is good, so you CAN use your mobile hotspot to keep in touch!)
Take the opportunity to rest from cooking: eat out, get takeaway or heat something up in the microwave!

Le logement

The apartment has a master bedroom, separate living area with spare single bed, small couch, table and 2 chairs and a kitchenette (no cooktop, BUT there is a fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, crockery & cultery). Bathroom has full-length bath, overhead shower and toilet. There is a bush clothesline, bush outdoor furniture and plenty of room for alfresco dining.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has independent access and facilities, located on the ground floor of a two-storey dwelling. The driveway is shared with the host although the parking areas are separate.
Guests are welcome to use the bush clothesline and folding chairs and table for outside use. These are stored outside at the right hand end of the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ideally, I like to meet and greet my guests, but my work sometimes takes me interstate. If I am not on site, I am available via phone and email to answer your questions.


Équipements
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Neighbours request quiet after 10 pm


Annulations

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ella
octobre 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Angela’s place. It was comfortable and just what we needed for a couple of nights away! Nice and close to the shops and would definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de Peter
octobre 2017
Great location, spotlessly clean, comfortable bed. The fact that there was no TV was not an issue for us as we watched ABC iview on our laptop, although you do need your own 'Hotspot' device. There is a microwave oven but no cooktop, so we had to eat out for the three nights we were there, but would probably have done so anyway. Extremely quiet neighbourhood, walking distance to the RSL which does a brilliant roast on Friday night, a totally comfortable three night spent there at a very reasonable cost.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2017
Super responsive! Place was very clean and convenient!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
Angela's place was clean and well fitted- out. There is also a little ocean to be seen. Yes we loved our stay

Profil utilisateur de Fran
avril 2017
We found Angela's place a clean, comfortable, well equipped and quiet apartment and it is a good value. It was not hard to find, given her excellent detailed instructions. There's no wifi but you can find relatively fast free public wifi (time-limited) near Pasini's in town.

Profil utilisateur de Glenys
avril 2017
Sparrows Nest was clean, bright, modern and comfortable. It was quiet, but close to shops and walking tracks. We would request to stay there if/when we come back to Bicheno again.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
avril 2017
Sparrows nest was the perfect base to explore Bicheno and the surrounds. The property itself is clean and had everything we needed. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Angela but her communication was great! Thanks for having us!

Glengarry, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires