7 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place has great mountain views, is close to restaurants and dining, BYU and UVU, and ski resorts. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Comfortable basement living area! You will be delighted with the open floor plan. The family room has plenty of seating, pool table, and 55" TV with cable and Netflix. Next to the family room is a kitchenette with a full size fridge/freezer, microwave, Keurig coffee, and large sink. There is a play room under the stairs with lots of toys.

BEDROOM ONE
Beautiful Queen bed with bedside tables, FULL Body Mirror, closet, and treadmill!

BEDROOM TWO
Beautiful full bed with a bedside table, bunk bed that is a full bed on bottom and twin bed on top, crib that can be used in either bedroom, and a rolltop desk.

Accès des voyageurs

Separate entrance from the back of the house and plenty of off road parking. You will have access to our swingset, sand box and outdoor play area in the backyard along with our patio area. Also, our grill is available for you!

Autres remarques

Be aware that it is a downstairs living area, so if people are home upstairs, you will hear some walking around and/or other noises muffled through the floor. The stairway is open to the upstairs but is still private. We are at all times considerate of you as our guests and strive to maintain a comfortable atmosphere.


Équipements
Télévision
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $32 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit superposé, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
A beautiful and comfortable basement apartment that exceeded our expectations. Phyllis was very friendly and accommodating and we would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Brionna
octobre 2017
Phyllis' place was gorgeous and so comfortable. She was so patient as I completely blundered my way through my first stay through airbnb. I would absolutely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
août 2017
The place was very clean, comfortable and stylish. Our kids loved the bunk beds and toys and swingset. Phyllis also provided us with breakfast foods( bagels, fruit, nutrigrain bars and juice) which I wasn't expecting, but it was so nice!

Profil utilisateur de Xi
août 2017
Really beautiful place, and we really enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Xin
juillet 2017
Beautiful house and neighborhood!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
juillet 2017
Great place to stay! Phyllis was an excellent host. She was accommodating of our schedule and needs. The place is wonderfully comfortable, spacious, and impeccably clean. Although this is technically a basement apartment, don't let that scare you. It is only partially underground on one side so there is plenty of natural light and even epic mountain views from the space. We would absolutely book here again!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juin 2017
This really is a home from home in a quiet cul-de-sac with great views of the mountains but close enough to everything you might need; restaurants, gas station, supermarket, the park and even the Lindon Aquatic Centre! Phyllis is a great host who really goes out of her way to look after her guests. I'd highly recommend it for your stay.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de PhyllisPhyllis est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires