Metro DC cozy basement room with private bathroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, secluded setting in the suburban Washington DC metro area. Only fifteen minute drive / Uber to Shady Grove Metro station which can take you down into the heart of DC. Ideal for a single person or a couple visiting for business or a long weekend to explore our nations capitol.
We are a family of six with two away at college and two teenage boys here at home. We have two very friendly dogs, a cocker spaniel named Rosie and a yellow lab named Maggie.
No smokers please.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Absolutely NO SMOKING anywhere on our property. Even in our yard. If
you are a smoker please do not book.
- Quiet hours after 9:00pm
- No overnight guests
- Check out time = 11:00AM

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Two very friendly dogs. Three cats who live mainly outdoors. Two teenage boys!

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Satish
septembre 2017
Great hosts. We reached there very late in the night and the host was awake to receive us and show us the place. The room was very neat and clean and there's a whole basement on offer. Loved the whole place and great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2017
Great place to stay. San and Chris are a wonderful hosted.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
juin 2017
Sam and Chris's place is really lovely. They have friendly pets who welcomed me! The bedroom, bath, and private living area were really comfortable. I had a really good night sleep both nights, very quiet, dark, and comfy! I highly recommend this AirBNB.

Profil utilisateur de Fazia
juin 2017
Sam & Chris are wonderful hosts. We felt quite at home in the lovely home surrounded by Nature :-) The room was well equipped and there is more than just the guest room . We played a game of Table tennis in the spacious basement. Parking along the driveway was quite a treat. We recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet retreat.

Profil utilisateur de Nahid
mai 2017
This family is the best host ever. Their home is cozy and we had our privacy. Sam and Chris and their children are simply great people.

Profil utilisateur de Nahid
avril 2017
The place is cozy,nice and clean and these days we enjoyed the nice view and scenery. Chris and Sam are very gracious hostes and we enjoy to live in their house.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 128 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gaithersburg, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sam & Chris

Hi,
I am originally from England and moved to the US in 1993 after meeting my wife, Chris, in Cleveland, OH while on tour with a band.
We have lived in the DC area now for twenty years and I own & operate two local record stores. Chris is a high school English teacher.
We have four wonderful kids, two of which are now at college studying music performance in violin and viola. We have two teenage boys here at home with us. We also share our home with our two very friendly dogs, Rosie & Maggie.
We enjoy hosting social get togethers and meeting new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires