living room view 1living room view 2
Apartment in Great Part of Brooklyn
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is close to The F/G/R trains (amazing for those who need to travel around the city), Whole Foods, the post office, Prospect Park, tons of food and things to do.

You’ll love my place because of how close it is to the subway (hard to beat!), how quiet it is (it is a sub-level), how clean it is, the neighborhood, the comfy bed.

My place is good for individuals and couples. I will be in the second bedroom but am rarely home except to sleep and cook.

Le logement

This space is sublevel, so very quiet. There is a backyard, which is amazing!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to your bedroom, the bathroom, the living room, the kitchen, and the backyard. Basically everywhere except my personal room in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work and go to class, so you probably wont see me, but if I am around, I am always up for showing people around or getting a drink.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

I also live in the apartment. So I would appreciate clean guests who don't host huge parties. Respect is really important.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
février 2017
Its great all around. The room was a bit cold. Samantha gave me a heater to use it worked wonderfully. Samantha works alot so do I. She was super accommodating. I could not have asked for a kinder more considerate Host. The apt is very nice. She lets u use all areas. She is super clean. Never one issue.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Samantha

I work on Broadway as a dresser and seamstress. I absolutely love traveling and seeing new things. I prefer quiet and solitude most of the time. I love reading and probably couldn't live without books.

Le quartier

Logements similaires