Coffee Bay, 2 round huts in the village

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is the option to book 2 round huts. If you need only one. Please book our other listing.
Alicia can prepare a dinner for you, if you let her know a bit in advance. It is a good option especially for the first evening.

Le logement

The big round hut is about 6 meter in diameter. It has got no electricity.

The small round hut is 4,50 in diameter. It has got electricity.

The kitchen and the bathroom are in another building which is comunal use with us, the hosts.
There is a bath and a shower. The kitchen is basic. It has got a washing machine.

The nicest way to wash is the jungle shower. It is outside. Cold water. Surounded by banana, granadilla and pawpaw plants.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

To prepare you stay we can communicate via email and to phone in the early evening (5 to 7).
While staying here you can talk to us straight or whats up or phone. Whatever suits you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eastern Cape, Afrique du SudMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eybe

I am a German doctor working in the clinics around Coffee Bay. I like the rural life among the Xhosa. I like the friendly and uncomplicated life style of the Amamxhosa. I like good and fresh food. I like my garden a lot and to plant trees. I have got chickens and 10 sheep.
My wife Alicia is a real Xhosa woman, who grew up in this village. She has worked in a hostel before and knows how to cook and to care for guests. She is running a small spaza shop in the village, were she sells basic food and needs of the village people. She is talkative and very fresh. She is a very friendly, laughing a lot and likes to dance as well. She is smiling a lot and she is very organized.
We have got a large African family with many kids. Besides caring for the kids, our garden and animals we like to escape and to visit other places. We are a bit picky when it comes to choosing a right place and often we go to guest houses. We expect the rooms to be clean and the location to be quiet. We like to have our privacy and to be left on our own, but we like to chat with the people of the guest house by times as well.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires