Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located in a quiet, leafy suburb conveniently located approximately 15 minutes to the beaches and 20 minutes drive to the city.

A garden apartment with a large double bedroom and bathroom / laundry, lounge room, and self contained kitchen.

A hop, skip and jump to the city and Chatswood bus service and walking distance to local shops. If you have a car, there is ample street parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aishwarya
août 2017
My mother stayed at Wendy & Graeme's apartment for about a week, and from the moment she walked in she was in love. She loved the roomy yet cozy feel to the space, how close everything was (bus station + grocery store) and how accessible and communicative they were throughout her stay. She was a little concerned because she kept running into issues with the lock on the house, but Wendy helped assuage her fears and Graeme fixed the issue not long after she mentioned it. She has officially sworn off hotels for a nice long bit. I know where I will be staying if I ever find myself in Sydney... :)

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
août 2017
Lovely hosts very welcoming and gave me as much privacy as I wanted. The space is bigger than the pictures show and very comfy bed! Only issues I had was the wifi only worked in the main room and I didn't realize there wasn't a dishwasher. Overall was great for what I needed!

Profil utilisateur de Gerald
juillet 2017
Lovely quiet area with easy and quick transport to the Sydney.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Great communication, friendly, spacious and comfortable. The apartment has everything you need to walk in and feel right at home. The French Patisserie makes an amazing coffee, not to be missed.

Profil utilisateur de Yifeng
juillet 2017
That was a nice apartment that we lived, with all things we need, kitch, spacious living room. Wendy and Graene are very nice, they gave us some useful advice about how to chose a suitable school for my daughter. Thanks for your help, strongly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Thessa
juillet 2017
The place was bigger than we expected. The kitchen was well equipped. We had everything we needed for our stay. The garden was really lovely too. Had a great stay and would recommend this to anyone looking for a cozy, quiet place to stay in.

Profil utilisateur de E
juin 2017
Lovely quiet unit. Friendly hosts. Would definitely recommend

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de WendyWendy est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires