One bedroom suite
Hôte : Andre & Heike
Andre & Heike est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This Suite offers a bright and spacious living room and full size kitchen with lots of natural daylight and a separated bedroom.

We are close to local parks and attractions. Your first breakfast will be provided.

Le logement

A comfortable queen size bed sleeps two. Small private bathroom with shower.
A full size kitchen including fridge, toaster and microwave .

Accès des voyageurs

There is parking for one car on the property.
The suite has a separate entry.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Caution $150 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit à barreaux

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No Smoking on property!
- no Drugs
- no Party's


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aline
août 2017
I stayed in Andre & Heike for two months, and it was a great first long-term rental experience! The suite is very well-equipped, with a large kitchen and living room. There are two nice couches and a TV in the living room, and the kitchen has all the tableware, cooking and baking equipment you need. Although it is the lower part of a house, this suite is very bright and spacious. Definitely not a dark basement suite! Temperature control was very easy with the overhead fan and many heating zones. The bed was also very comfortable, and there was plenty of storage space in the closet. It might have been nice to have a cabinet or shelf to put clothes as well. The bathroom is a bit small but it has everything you need, and the shower is great. The house is centrally located; about 10 minutes from Willowbrook Mall if you want to do some shopping, and about 15 minutes from Campbell Valley Park if you like running and walking. There was space for my car in the driveway, but there are also several bus stops within 5 minutes walking distance. Although the place itself is wonderful, future guests should be aware that it is situated on a relatively busy street--you can hear car sounds throughout most of the day. Andre & Heike were easy to contact and always responded quickly. Since I stayed for a longer period, they were very accommodating and even let me use their laundry room. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend for long and short-term rentals.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
mars 2017
Was a very pleasant experience, would recommend this suiet to anyone, close to everything, Andre and Heika were very helpful and respectful to me, thanks again

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Heike and Andre were wonderful hosts! They invited us up for a glass of wine one evening. Very sociable! The suite was exactly as represented in the pics. Spotless, (URL HIDDEN) felt like home! I appreciated the complete control of the heating. Many zones, all with individual thermostats. Full size stove and fridge. Fully equipped kitchen. We cooked many meals. The bedroom was on the small side but the bed was very comfortable, including a thick memory foam topper. The bathroom was small but had a nice shower with good water pressure. Everything we needed. All in all, I would highly recommend this rental. It was one of the nicest we have stayed at and would gladly return.
Profil utilisateur de Andre & Heike
Réponse de Andre & Heike :
Jim and Lori are a really sweat couple. We enjoyed hosting them and glad they were our first guests. We can just say friendly, quite and clean guests, we would like to host both again.
mars 2017

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andre & Heike
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires