Completely remodeled (2016) kitchen is bright and airy. Eat in kitchen (table can seat six).
Updated Charming Colonial - Perfect for Derby!
Updated Charming Colonial - Perfect for Derby!
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our home. We are located in the prestigious Hurstbourne subdivision, a convenient half mile from expressway access and 20 min. To Churchill Downs or Downtown. Our home is an 8 min. walk to Oxmoor Mall where you will find high end shopping and delicious dining.

You will love that it has been updated within the last year. Three large bedrooms upstairs and two family rooms downstairs give you plenty of room to spread out. Perfect for a family or large group traveling together!

Le logement

Three spacious bedrooms with room for two in each, updated bathrooms, comfortable living areas, remodeled kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house, garage, driveway, and backyard except one upstairs room and the basement - both of which will be locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be staying one mile away and are here to help if needed! Just a phone call or text away!


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Caution $1293 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas pneumatique, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 15:00

This is our family home. Please treat it with the same respect you would treat your home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Chase
mai 2017
Had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was fast and easy. The house was beautiful and the location was great.

Louisville, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Amy

We love family and spending time together. Philip is a teacher and has his summers off, which leaves the perfect amount of time to explore new places and work on home improvement projects. Amy keeps things running at home and enjoys sewing, crafting, floral design, and going on walks through our neighborhood. We have one daughter and a bichon frise named Mini Cooper.

Le quartier

Logements similaires